lalithaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

This channel is playing tricks. They didn't expect this severe backlash. Ab pani sir se upar ho gaya hain. Hence they are trying to save face. But the massive trends,dirty politics everything is out in the open. Media portals are writing articles. More will come. Their international market is suffering which they didn't expect. Now it will be India urban viewers. If things get more serious news can come in t.v. and print media also. They could buy the silence of PH and cast to certain extent. But not viewers. Even cast had shown their displeasure indirectly which is adding fuel to fans emotions.

shruthi one thing is clear its PH vs channel. 11 clock slot is open but still they are giving 25 min epi. at this movement they are not even considering about proper ending by providing extra time. naihal working in vaicom18 still things are same means its some thing mutual agreement. or things are out of control.now i doubt all these changes effect ITA awards for BP.
Dragonfly88 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shabla

@Sruthi and adhira this is just the beginning...yes even I want to know blue baby numbers but since itv viewers lack brains you cannot say anything...but if channels airs that show in time then pakka hell is gonna break loose in twitter and I am sure it will...

I said the same shabla. If they start on time there people who will watch since that slot has no competition πŸ˜†
Kiruravi thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@shabla yes if blue baby airs on time BP fandom won't keep quiet. Because even in this last week they are torturing us with late start.

There is no 'if' di the two new shows will definitely air on time iam 100%sure about this and iam waiting for 3rd dec so that i can curse berangu for this timeslot betrayalπŸ˜†.
Dragonfly88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JhanviKv

Jenny ka toh ok ! But if Harshad will stay in touch forever then tho kaand hojayega ! He has never done that for any of his co-star I guess. If this happens then we will have to move to mars !πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Jannu soch ke bolti, pata chala mars shift hona pada πŸ˜†
shabla thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JhanviKv

Jenny ka toh ok ! But if Harshad will stay in touch forever then tho kaand hojayega ! He has never done that for any of his co-star I guess. If this happens then we will have to move to mars !πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

With jenshad things seem different for me compared to their previous co stars...jen keep complimenting harshad and harshad tho we know what all he has said πŸ˜† both have never done like this before...they look like the part of same gang now...so I find possibility of them staying in touch since they have many common friends...but in long term ofcourse they may not remain in touch...but I wish to get their glimpses now and then πŸ˜ƒ
Dragonfly88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiruravi

There is no 'if' di the two new shows will definitely air on time iam 100%sure about this and iam waiting for 3rd dec so that i can curse berangu for this timeslot betrayalπŸ˜†.

If they air on time then fans can actually take proper action against channel and involve big media people. Our show was delayed since 1 month not just once or twice
mystique_4008 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Indian tv is really bad luck I feel. Not even 1 show which had potential was able to get its deserved ratings, complete the whole story without major interference from channel. Audience and TRP system sucks
JhanviKv thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dragonfly88

Jannu soch ke bolti, pata chala mars shift hona pada πŸ˜†

I like your confidence ! I like your confidence ! Why not yaar, iss baat pe main khushi khushi mars shift ho jaun !πŸ˜‰ Waise yahan toh itne saal kaat liye ab naya planet exlpore karun !πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
shabla thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dragonfly88

If they air on time then fans can actually take proper action against channel and involve big media people. Our show was delayed since 1 month not just once or twice

I am waiting for 3rd Dec 10.30...because then we do have proof for the injustice done to our show...then we get a valid point to question them...we should get maximum media attention to this matter...
ShilpsRed thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Rangu's new tag line...

"Apna Kaam Banta Bhaad Mein Jaaye Janta"