BIG BREAKING PIC @pg 149 - BALRAM /BASANT BHATT Appreciation Thread #1 - Page 75

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
@Daakshayani's Cr's plus point or say USP is the text I loved them n how they perfectly match with those CRs...
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: BARBlE

missing is much required parallel track rakhi, that doesn't mean they double up the prem jaap 😆 I understand this is a love story, but people must have more to their lives

elder brother who 😆 getting treatment of a side kick, FL is showing him his place for last one week, now that he has shown some indication of his usefulness for HER interests, this may reduce, or not 🤔

if there must be any interaction between him and FL, then let there be a radha-balram convo which will be an eye opener for him about how her infatuation is full of expectations, and yet reach a point where it will be unconditional

Agree with ur all point...m really losing interest slowly with the show...don't know sometimes just avein open karti hoon tv but not interested to watch it cause of this much dragging n including negativity
BARBlE thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: J2lover

Is it just me, or the story is missing its SOUL?😕

Its not connecting with me, the way it use to connect till, aghasur track!😕

All the characters, xcept RK are like chess pieces, only into picture when required! Otherwise, its as if, they don't xsist? I saw, yashoda, nand and rohini, after ages i felt!🥱

how can it be just you re 😛 always count me in

leads are over worked and many others under worked 🥱
PandavPranayini thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thank you, Tusu, Rakhi! 🤗
Jatila and Ayan are also leads here. Poor Kans is a guest villain. And everyone else appear for namesake. And Dau for teasingsake. 😕
BARBlE thumbnail

Edited by BARBlE - 5 years ago
BARBlE thumbnail
yaar @rakhi , i tried to do KaRam teasing edit like you said... but i messed up with the effects 😕
caption given by sumi 😎

Edited by BARBlE - 5 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Tusu it is good.
Thoda faded lag raha hai bass. 😆
Edited by Mishti_Dahi - 5 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
^Wow the sig looks so cute! :D
J2lover thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
The edit is damn adorable tusu!😳🤗
They just look extra marshmellotic, when they are in naughty mood!😆❤️

Onscreen as well as offscreen!😆

PS: Aren't there suddenly a burst of offscreen content of sumedh-basant!😆 Obviously they must be shooting together!😳

I wonder, the writers keep a tab of viewers sometimes! Because, since a while now, the viewers are somewhat unhappy with the story! And, now these images of brothers shooting together! I guess the feedback, has reached them somehow!

Wishful thinking!😆😳
Viswasruti thumbnail
Tusu wonderful edit . 🤗 I think soon we are going to see Revathi's entry indicated by Krishna himself! Then Balram will be busy there instead of treated by CVs as a side character in the ongoing Radha Krishna love story, moving forward with that Moh , Maya etc in snail pace !!
Related image