Plagiarism ~ loftynoni OS: Man Enough and No Doubt when it comes...

Posted: 5 years ago
Hey guys as an ardent reader of ArHi fanfiction as well as SamAina and therefore being a member of India Forums for many years. While reading loftynoni's Os's Man Enough and No Doubt When it Comes To You were eerily familiar. Upon looking, I found the original OS's and found that loftynoni had copied these word for word, just changing the titles 
You can Have a Look for Yourselves:
Norolim's OS Silk and Stilettos:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3266637 

Loftynoni's OS No Doubt When it Comes to You: 149020385
TheInkMistress's OS Purple Hue: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3063360

@loftynoni, as a writer myself, it takes a long time to write an OS, it can take many hours and even more time to edit, so please refrain from plagiarism, or at least get permission before you use someone else's work 
I have never read the said author and her works. But the evidences you present are quite clear to pinpoint it's plagiarized, or should I say copied word to word. 

What has this forum come down to is what is disheartening.

You should report this matter to the Moderator! 
I haven't read the works of the above mentioned writer but I am disheartened. It takes so much time for a writer to think of an idea and craft it well. Please people, respect others' hard work. 
Thanks for bringing it to our notice and do report it to the Moderator of this forum.  😊
Edited by AaishaM - 5 years ago
Thank you dear TM for bringing this to our notice.You must report to Metis,The moderator of forum,for further action.
Plagiarism is a serious crime and needs to be addressed soon.It questions the justice meted out to real content creator.

Edited by TereLiyeMINU - 5 years ago
Yep I just reported to the moderator! ðŸ˜Š
Please respect others hard work that goes behind weaving the plots and penning it down. Plagiarism is a serious offence.
It's really disheartening to see all this!