wohradhahai thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 5 years ago
Hey guys. It's Radha/Neha here.
Well I'm new to the MMCJ forum(which is so silent to my extreme disappointment).
So it goes like this- I am a Namish fan since his SwaRagini days and in all honesty I'm watching the show just for him. And happily enough I've fallen for Samar Surana.

We really need a Namish AT now. Who all are in?

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

PreetiSJ thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

Hey guys. It's Radha/Neha here.

Well I'm new to the MMCJ forum(which is so silent to my extreme disappointment).
So it goes like this- I am a Namish fan since his SwaRagini days and in all honesty I'm watching the show just for him. And happily enough I've fallen for Samar Surana.

We really need a Namish AT now. Who all are in?

Hi! I'm preeti. There actually is an appreciation thread for namish:) although we do need more activity on it, come join in!
jhanvibella thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Hey hi neha
I have also been a namish fan since swaragini days! Join us on the namish appreciation thread we already have!

We are happy to find that there is someone along with who wants this forum to be active ⭐️
wohradhahai thumbnail
Originally posted by: PreetiSJ

Hi! I'm preeti. There actually is an appreciation thread for namish:) although we do need more activity on it, come join in!

Hey Preeti. Thank God there is one.

I actually am very active on twitter. I used to be in the swaRagini forum before I joined twitter. Today I head back to IF for both Teja and Nami's new shows and realize this forum is practically dead😆

Thank God there are people with whom I can discuss Nami with! Yay!!
wohradhahai thumbnail
Originally posted by: jhanvibella

Hey hi neha