rose2015 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
I am not getting a good impression of Jaya. She is a wedding planner by profession but I feel that this girl was not ready for marriage. Her behavior turned me off as she comes across as selfish. At first I used to feel that she doesn't know any better because she is raised in a single parent home but how can someone be so dense.

I took offense to her running to her mom when she was in the middle of the ceremony of entering Samar's home. She comes across as self centered, childish and very careless. It seems like she doesn't care for or have any feeling that she is married now and has to balance relationships. Everything can't just revolve around her mom's wishes.