Guddan

Love flourished in college{Akshan FF- Chapter 17 Pg 35 01/07/2019)

Gayatri9 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
Day 1 Polity Class-

Durga to guddan :- Can you please ,elaborate the concept of criminal offence according to our constitution?
Guddan was silent.
Durga :- Tumne suna nahin,Answer me.Ok! Atleast tell me the procedure of article formation.
Guddan was still murn,
Durga:-Atleast name the list of Some reference books.
Guddan still didn't uttered a single word.
Durga  fuming with anger - you should be in first year class. Aap logon ko na to classes attend karni hoti hai, na padhna hota hai,buss muh utha ke chale aate hai yahaan timepass karne.But meri class main aisa nahin chalega. Do you get it. Final year aa gaye, lekin discipline aur akal high school ki bhi nahin.
Guddan confusedly -But mam,i am a first year student.
Durga-What? Then what are you doing here? It's  final year's classYou had an economics lecture of professor akshat,You should be in his class.
As,I am trying to write for first time and has even joined a forum for the first time.please honestly tell me should I continue or not.
If you didn't like it I won't continue it.
Potatoes,tomatoes,rocks and chappals are invitable

Edited by Gayatri9 - 4 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Ajgud thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Wow what a start welcome to the forum just one suggestion please mention 
FF or ST on your title so that people are aware that this a fan fiction story😊

Yes yes please continue soon !!😳
Gayatri9 thumbnail