Bepannaah

Pyar ho toh aisa ho nahi toh na ho

nayantara. thumbnail
 Papa Hooda declares ! 

So we can assume he will support Aditya to marry Zoya if he cannot change his mind so they do not lose their son.

Aaliya_Fizz thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Papa hooda ko bahu qubool hai...as expected
Silverrmoon thumbnail
He didn't have a problem with Zoya so he wont be any issue with Adiya getting married in the future.
Papa Hooda rocks ⭐️
tereliyex thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Yayyy for Papa Hooda!!!
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Guys Papa Hooda was just being diplomatic as he knows his son is beyond any reasoning now 😆 he gave Anjana a new idea - to bring another girl for Adi who will make him forget Zoya n I am wondering who it will be. Bcoz if we have a new entry it won't be before Zoya's wedding n if a new girl enters that means AdiYa may not get married in the coming 7 days. Now that Harsh has planted the idea Anjana will execute it.
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Wait! But he told Anjana to find a new gal for Adi. 🤣
I love Papa Hooda. This character is quite unpredictable. We can't say till the end if he is positive or negative. 😛

I hope his screen space is increased.
Fawad321 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
But he gave a stupid idea to psycho Anjana 👎🏼. Expect a new kabab mein haddi between Adi-Zo after they start dating or  get married. 
pooja-menon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
I don't want another 3rd angle drama... let the girl come in the next 7 days itself so that we see jealous Zoya for couple of days and she herself shoos her off.. 
mystique_4008 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Not another 3rd angle please 🤢 as if arshad wasn't enough and the guy hasn't even left the show yet. Why can't indian Cvs think beyond such cliche formulas. They are hellbent on decreasing the TRP or what 😆
tirchinazar thumbnail
I think Papa Hooda gave an idea just to stop Anjana from doing anything stupid. I also dont want Adiya to get married in 7 days