Lord ram will not be shown in Silsila

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
I can be sure that ye makers lord ram Ko badnam bhi kare coz he is maryada purshottam, one woman man .

Lord Ganesha had 2 wives Riddhi - Siddhi

Lord Krishna had 16000 wives , plus Radha ji

Kahi nahi Kahi ye god's adjust ho gaye

But lord ram had only one wife Sita ji

Lord ram don't fit in this serial

As lord ram is maryada purshottam & in this serial every maryada had been broken  

As forum mate banjaaran suggested lord ram already had given leave application & will be spending time with raavan 

# don't take it seriously

Edited by deepikagupta9 - 5 years ago
In India, the show makers get a free pass when they make fun of Hindu Gods by showing things like that they are blessing two people involved in EMA. Had they taken creative liberty like this with any other religion then mobs would have burnt their sets
Lord Shiva also 1 wife .Ganga is like he bearing it for world .Ganga not Shiva wife
Lord rama  1 wife
Even Lord Vishnu one wife and it is mahalakshmi
Even ganesha is brahmachari ..siddhi .,buddhii are traits he possesses ..later some made them his wives  taking in literal sense but when seen logically they r the traits he possesses but not wives.

Krishna 8 wives 16000 are  not wives they gopikas  who adore krishna .nothing like sdxualvrelation .notjing to do with human cheap lust here 
If some one compare krishna 8 wives I ask them ...do all what Krishna did and then get multiple wives like ki.ling all those rakshasas when he was even was than 10yr old
Edited by VARUNI2014 - 5 years ago
Lord Ganesh definitely had 2 wives known as Riddhi Siddhi , even had son name shubh & laabh 
Lord Ganesh is not brahamchari

Lord Krishna definitely have 16,000 wives even there story is there related 2 it 
Originally posted by deepikagupta9

Lord Ganesh definitely had 2 wives known as Riddhi Siddhi , even had son name shubh & laabh 
Lord Ganesh is not brahamchari

Lord Krishna definitely have 16,000 wives even there story is there related 2 it 

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Consorts_of_Ganesha

Read this about ganesha

In South India ganesha purana is followed and ganesha purana he reated as brahmachari i am from south.

In Shiva purana it's shown different and North Indians follow it

That's why I said to u before don't take purana .,different purana says different things
Edited by VARUNI2014 - 5 years ago
I live in North &I will follow what is followed in North& I happy with that , even north it is said karthikey is bachelor, I feel south Mai karthikey Ko married mana jata shayad

There is lot of difference in North & south 

Every where there many stories , it ok

Lord shiv is married still consider baraagi