KhattiMeeti thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Name:Naam mein kya rakha hei😉

Highest educational qualification:Master of Technology in Computer science
Favourite TV actress /actor :Sakshi tanvar, Drashti Dhami,Ram Kapoor Ronit Roy, Harshad Chopra, Kunal Karan Kapoor

All time favourite shows:P.O.W bandhi yudh ke,Geet hui sabse parayi,Madhubala,Dehleez

Current shows you watch:Kulfi Kumar Bajewala and Silsila

Reason for watching Silsila Badalte rishto ki and joining forum: Drashti Dhami and Shakti Arora
Sonia.KN thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Name : Its different in Certificates ðŸ˜†   However famous as Sonia in my personal life

D.O.B:10 Oct
Highest educational qualification: (whether school, college, graduate, post  grad) Post Graduate & PGD in Cosmetology ( Kya bollu..yahan wahan se kai kuch iktha/collect kiya ha...sabhi random...people will think I am crazy if I disclose that how a science graduate..ek literature post graduate ho gayi..Mummi ne bahul galian de k beti MSc kar le but I did Masters in English Literature to be a journalist and to keep my dignity as science student I did PGD in cosmetology) 

Favourite TV actress /actor : DD, GC, Harshad n Jenny 

All time favourite shows: When I was baby...me  loved to watch Captain Vyom. Later its just Geet.

Current shows you watch: Bepannaah ( each n every bit of it hits me at my heart n soul. My two little babies Adi n Zo still learning to walk )...n this SBRK 

Reason for watching Silsila Badalte rishto ki and joining forum: Obviously it was DD, now loving Shakti as an actor not just as character Kunal, Mauli is also wonderful character. Why I feel what potential Abhi has that CVs are not using... He rocked as Dev. His personalityHis voice n dialogue delivery is best still not getting used in best way
Edited by Sonia.KN - 5 years ago
mehr05 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6
Name: Mehr

D.O.B: 5th March

Highest educational qualification: graduate

Favourite TV actress /actor : Drashti Dhami, Jasmin Bhasin and how i love Sharad Kelkar when he was doing tv soaps.

All time favourite shows: Geet n IPKKND, Naamkaran and Versailles.

Current shows you watch: Silsila, belan wali bahu n bhabiji ghar par hai. 

Reason for watching Silsila Badalte rishto ki and joining forum: bkoz of DD n the brute but hot Rajdeep aka Abhinav Shukla. Such a baritone voice.
Minionite thumbnail
I just thought of dropping by and introducing myself as well. ðŸ˜Š

Name: Shreya

DOB: Sept. 2, 1991

Highest educational qualification: Post grad (MBA)

Favourite TV actress/actor: Don't really have one. I do have a soft corner for Harshad Chopda and I like Sriti Jha, but I base my TV picks on the plot, story, promos of a show, not the actor or actress.

All time favourite shows: Oh this one is a little hard, but let's see. Sajan Re Jhoot Mat Bolo, Sarabhai, Dekh Bhai Dekh, Rishton Ka Chakravyuh, CID (classic cases), CP, CSI, CSI: NY, Criminal Minds, Sahib Biwi aur Boss, FIR, Tu Tu Main Main, Looney Tunes, Tom and Jerry, Yes Boss, Khotey Sikkey, Bhootwala Serial, Hum Paanch, Professor Pyarelal...the list can go on and on.

Current shows you watch: Saat Pheron Ki Hera Pherie, Criminal Minds (technically the new season hasn't started yet, but still including it), and then I watch CID, CP, Bepanaah on and off

Reason for watching SBRK and joining forum: Sorry don't watch the show, but I do keep up to date with it so I can understand the conversations on the forum. Joined as the mod of this forum for the very reason that I don't follow the show or have any favourites in the actors.
Sneha.Narayanan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: Metis

I just thought of dropping by and introducing myself as well. ðŸ˜Š

Name: Shreya

DOB: Sept. 2, 1991

Highest educational qualification: Post grad (MBA)

Favourite TV actress/actor: Don't really have one. I do have a soft corner for Harshad Chopda and I like Sriti Jha, but I base my TV picks on the plot, story, promos of a show, not the actor or actress.

All time favourite shows: Oh this one is a little hard, but let's see. Sajan Re Jhoot Mat Bolo, Sarabhai, Dekh Bhai Dekh, Rishton Ka Chakravyuh, CID (classic cases), CP, CSI, CSI: NY, Criminal Minds, Sahib Biwi aur Boss, FIR, Tu Tu Main Main, Looney Tunes, Tom and Jerry, Yes Boss, Khotey Sikkey, Bhootwala Serial, Hum Paanch, Professor Pyarelal...the list can go on and on.

Current shows you watch: Saat Pheron Ki Hera Pherie, Criminal Minds (technically the new season hasn't started yet, but still including it), and then I watch CID, CP, Bepanaah on and off

Reason for watching SBRK and joining forum: Sorry don't watch the show, but I do keep up to date with it so I can understand the conversations on the forum. Joined as the mod of this forum for the very reason that I don't follow the show or have any favourites in the actors.

Hi Shreya😳

Same here Hifi😳 even m mba
Originally posted by: mehr05

Name: Mehr

D.O.B: 5th March

Highest educational qualification: graduate

Favourite TV actress /actor : Drashti Dhami, Jasmin Bhasin and how i love Sharad Kelkar when he was doing tv soaps.

All time favourite shows: Geet n IPKKND, Naamkaran and Versailles.

Current shows you watch: Silsila, belan wali bahu n bhabiji ghar par hai. 

Reason for watching Silsila Badalte rishto ki and joining forum: bkoz of DD n the brute but hot Rajdeep aka Abhinav Shukla. Such a baritone voice.

Hi Mehr, I remember u were active in EMA forum and also DSDT😳
Originally posted by: Sonia.KN

Name : Its different in Certificates ðŸ˜†   However famous as Sonia in my personal life

D.O.B:10 Oct
Highest educational qualification: (whether school, college, graduate, post  grad) Post Graduate & PGD in Cosmetology ( Kya bollu..yahan wahan se kai kuch iktha/collect kiya ha...sabhi random...people will think I am crazy if I disclose that how a science graduate..ek literature post graduate ho gayi..Mummi ne bahul galian de k beti MSc kar le but I did Masters in English Literature to be a journalist and to keep my dignity as science student I did PGD in cosmetology) 

Favourite TV actress /actor : DD, GC, Harshad n Jenny 

All time favourite shows: When I was baby...me  loved to watch Captain Vyom. Later its just Geet.

Current shows you watch: Bepannaah ( each n every bit of it hits me at my heart n soul. My two little babies Adi n Zo still learning to walk )...n this SBRK 

Reason for watching Silsila Badalte rishto ki and joining forum: Obviously it was DD, now loving Shakti as an actor not just as character Kunal, Mauli is also wonderful character. Why I feel what potential Abhi has that CVs are not using... He rocked as Dev. His personalityHis voice n dialogue delivery is best still not getting used in best way

Hi Sonia😳 Me too Bepanaah's fan😳
SlytherInMe thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Ashu

May 18th, 2000

Favorite TV Actor: Harshad Chopda

All time favorites shows: Dil Dosti Dance, IPKKND Seasons 1 & 2, Humsafars

Currently Watching: Bepanah, Ishqbaaz, Silsila

Reason: a new and fresh concept, cast line up is exceptional

Hope to meet new people (:
Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

Ashu

May 18th, 2000

Favorite TV Actor: Harshad Chopda

All time favorites shows: Dil Dosti Dance, IPKKND Seasons 1 & 2, Humsafars

Currently Watching: Bepanah, Ishqbaaz, Silsila

Reason: a new and fresh concept, cast line up is exceptional

Hope to meet new people (:

Hi Ashu😳 I m also harshu and jenny's fan😳
Woaah, u are 10 years younger.. wow😆 m jealous😆
RoseWine thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Name:Radha
D.O.B: 5th May
Highest educational qualification: College Graduate
Favourite TV actress /actor :Actor Gurmeet Choudhary, Harshad Chopra, Barun Sobti
Favorite Actress Drashti Dhami, Mouni Roy, Sanaya Irani, Jennifer Winget
All time favourite shows: Geet, Madhubala, Behaydh
Current shows you watch: Bepanaah
Reason for watching Silsila Badalte rishto ki and joining forum: Drashti Dhami and Abhinav Shukla

I have made a lot of fabulous friends on this forum!