Indian Idol coming soon.

altgr thumbnail

Sony TV
@SonyTV
Start practicing for your #IndianIdol Audition! Jald hi aa rahe hai hum aapke shehar next superstar ki khoj mein! Log on to (link: http://indianidol.sonyliv.com) indianidol.sonyliv.com for details. #KhabarPhailaDo

https://twitter.com/SonyTV/status/987926473225965569?s=19

https://twitter.com/SonyTV/status/987911372745801728?s=19

lissa007 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Thansk for sharing. ðŸ˜Š
I am not a big Idol fan to be honest. I feel like they do too much drama and disrespect the contestants. Plus it seems prefixed and fake. 
But heard Arijit Singh is judging it which seems interesting. 
altgr thumbnail
Originally posted by: lissa007

Thansk for sharing.😊

I am not a big Idol fan to be honest. I feel like they do too much drama and disrespect the contestants. Plus it seems prefixed and fake.
But heard Arijit Singh is judging it which seems interesting.

Even I am not a big fan of Indian Idol but since there are not so many options, I will watch it. Yes there is news that Arijit may be one of the judges, let's see. Anu Malik will be there for sure. It will come on tv somewhere in June or July I think.
lissa007 thumbnail
Originally posted by: altgr

Even I am not a big fan of Indian Idol but since there are not so many options, I will watch it. Yes there is news that Arijit may be one of the judges, let's see. Anu Malik will be there for sure. It will come on tv somewhere in June or July I think.

Anu Malik is always there I feel. 😆I just hope Farah Khan isn't the judge this time. Wonder what they were thinking when they made her judge ðŸ¤”
altgr thumbnail
They are asking this question on the official site, may be these three will be the judges.
lissa007 thumbnail
Achcha ðŸ˜Š Would like to see Sunidhi Chuahan and Arijit Singh. And maybe another experienced female judge like Kavita ji. Most of the time it's 2 men and 1 women so a little mix up would be quite cool I feel. 
behindyou thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
i wish these three were in penal of rising star too  
Fortuitous thumbnail
Apparent, Vishal, Neha, Anu confirmed...
why keep poll with Arijit if not bringing him on... :(

Going to watch Idol this season though...miss the music dose after RS! ðŸ˜›
behindyou thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: sinisterstorms

Going to watch Idol this season though...miss the music dose after RS!😛

Neha again 😆
Chalo at least we all music show lovers can reunite there 😳
lissa007 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sinisterstorms

Going to watch Idol this season though...miss the music dose after RS! ðŸ˜›

what kind of judges panel is this?? Neither of them are strong/experienced singers lol ðŸ¤”