Kundali Bhagya

My Take on what will happen today.....

roshaniD thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 6 years ago
Hey guys, 
I am new to this form and the drama and after watching yesterday's episode i thought i'll give a shot at what would today's scene be. 

I am not Indian so pardon my hindi. i have not learnt the language but it is so beautiful that some sentiments cannot be expressed in English. 

hope you guys enjoy it. 

Premise the current track

"Mein yeh shaadi thordtha hoon Prithvi yelled at the top of his lungs.

Everyone was shocked as they looked on in disbelieve.

"Aisa math kaho Prithvi Ji Sarla begged. " Aap jaise sochrahe ho waisa kuch nahi hua hai she continued sobbing.

"please muje samjaane ki koshish math karo Prithvi was adamant on continuing the drama.

The Luthras' were shell shocked except for Kareena who had a slight smirk on her face at Auroras' plight. "serves them right she thought

"yeh dono poori raat ek saath kaha the or kya kar rahe the, I don't know Prithvi winked at Sherlyn oblivious to everyone around.

"Nahi Prithvi Ji, yeh aap kya keheraha hai, muje samajmei nahi aatha. Meine khud Preetha ko jaane keliye kahatha aapko dhond ne keliye. Aap jab waapas nahi aaya thoh hum sab pareshan hogaye the...

"thoh aap neh un dono ko saath mein jaane keliye kahatha? Prithvi interrupted

Sarala was taken aback. She did not know how to respond to that. If she had said yes, Prithvi would think that she was helping Karan and Preetha, but if she say no Prithvi's allegations might be proven.

Sarala looked around helplessly. She saw everyone looking down in shame as no one could help her.

"Prithvi Ji aapa meri baath suniye Preetha tried explaining. " jo aap soch rahe hain, waisa kuch nahi hai mere or Karan ke beech mein. Hum dono sirf achche dosth hai aur kuch nahi. She glanced at Karan. He looked hurt and depressed. " isko kya hogaya? Preetha wondered, but she bigger problems.