Rishton Ka Chakravyuh

MaHit/MiRaj AT3 |LOVE Is Friendship Set On Fire.

Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Adhiraj | Anami
                                                   a  p  p  r  e  c  i  a  t  i  o  n    t  h  r  e  a  d

"tum haste hue bahut sundar lagti ho"

"dubara kabhi nahi miloge humse?"

" har 4-5 gante may call karna"

" adhiraj tum tik ho na"

Mahima Makwana as Anami   ||

Anami is knows as tsunami. She is the queen of banaras/varanasi. A fighter, righteous, tit for tat type sa girl. She loves those who loves others, she can be sweet as chocolate yet deadly as ninja if you get the wrong side of her attitude. A very emotional person who cannot see other people's sadness. She is the bardan of mahadev with jatadhari. In LM she has found a friend who is like a sister to her poonam. she is always teased by poonam about her daroga babu Mr.Adhiraj. she does not say it but she has a soft corner for adhiraj who has helped her in every way he can. she likes him for his honesty and his caring toward her. she loves to tease him time to time but she trust him more then herself. he is her guidance during bad times, he is always there for her whenever she needs him. deep down she cannot bear the thought of adhiraj going away from her...she needs his by her every minutes of her life now.

Ankit Siwach as Adhiraj   ||

Adhiraj is an CBI officer. Mr.Serious is always on duty. He has an old connection with Lal Mahel. He is a righteous man who does his duty with all his heart. He loves his family a lot and is very protective of those who is close to him. He is a hard to get type of man who is more involved with his case file then love file. He has a soft corner for anami in first meeting but he being the man he is keeps his distance as much as possible. he has confessed he has fallen for LM daughter anami. he tries to hide his feelings but sometimes it shows in his actions when he goes against his duty to fulfill his friendship. adhiraj is dedicated to anami from heart to soul. he is always one call away from her and he won't hesigate to risk his life for her. he is a man of his words he has saved her foster parent's from getting burned and give her family back to her. his only wish is to see anami happy always.

Edited by Ruthless.Slayer - 6 years ago

t h e   s h i p p e r s

.Shiva.
anu_jha
Roselind
twinkle55
...Deeksha...
Ayuzawa
TriShakti
Archi02
shail_j15
jyothirgamaya
ammu3
Santiago24
Anjali33
FunnyBreeze
WickedX
forever.young
tiny15
luvuzoe
_era_
moonbeautie
CarpediemRose

t h e VMS

PS- Hit Like to get added in t h e fans List

"Rules"

Do Not Fight! Do Not Bash! 

Only AdhirajAnami /
Mahima MakwanaAnkit Siwach related Talks PLEASE!

Report Or Pm Mods if Breaking Rules! 

Appreciation threads are to be used to praise and appreciate particular favorite actor/actress/characters. All discussions related to actors/actresses' performance, looks, style and personality can be confined to ATs.

Any negative (bashing/filthy language) comments/opinion on other characters/actors or on the storyline that are not relevant to the thread's topic, scene or actor/characters scene with other characters should NOT be discussed here. Members can discuss relevant scene where other characters are involved but no speculation or hint about non-existent couple/love angle! We are forced to implement this restriction because many members asked for a place where they can discuss about their favorites while being free of the negativity towards them that they might encounter elsewhere in the main forum. The main purpose is to bond here with other members who like the same thing, while being free of negativity towards what they like. 

Chatting in AT - Members quite often begin chatting in the AT and while we do allow minimum chatting provided it is in relation to the AT alone, we request members to reduce personal chatting and use the chat club for this purpose. Additionally do not spam the threads with just emotions/numbers/thank you comments to increase post count/pages. You can quote three posts maximum and they should be small.

ATs are open for everyone, however, do not invade the AT with the purpose to rile up the fans or instigate them.  Everyone has their right to voice out their opinions and should NOT be judged/generalized based on their likes/dislikes. If any of your fellow members/friends fails to follow the rules, kindly ask them to edit out or tell them its wrong rather than joining them to aggravate the issues further and then being held equally responsible for carrying forward an unfavorable situation. Hence, be responsible and take responsibility because that way you may prevent action taken against your AT thread!

ATs/discussions threads can NOT be used to target other members and NO pinpointing activity/mock or taking digs here towards other fan groups. Any derogatory references or name callings against actors /characters/members/Dev team members are strictly PROHIBITED here.

We can assure you guys that we only take action where it's a legit reason. However, here is a little catch for the stalkers who just want to report in order to get the AT closed down - If you report any post/comments that have no legit reason, you will be liable for any action taken against you for stalking.

Penalties FOR ATs: If the DT sees more than 3 people breaking the AT rules constantly for a week, the effects of violations will kick start, which go as follows:

First Violation - PM sent to the AT admin who will be asked to put a Note in the AT reprimanding the members

2nd violation -  Warning Note put by Dev team in the AT

3rd violation - Another final Warning Note

4th violation - Close the AT for 24 hrs (1 Day) 

5th violation - Close the AT for 72 hrs (3 Days)

6th violation - Close the AT for 1 week (7 Days) 

7th violation - Get rid of AT completely from the Forum/Shift it to Celebrity Fan Club Forum!

The rules are applicable for multiple violation and not single post as it will be dealt individually! Having said that, please do not assume that every report submitted by opposite fan group will be entertained. We will go through the reports and only if we find the report valid based on the above rules, will we speak to the Admins of the AT and action will be taken accordingly as stated above.

Content Credit for Rules: RKC DT

AT admins || .Ruthless.Slayer || .Shiva.

I'll update later on. You guys can start posting once previous AT finishes. 
congratulations👏👏 
forbidden thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
poonam phona aaya tha🤣
so much restlessness anami ji. imagine all this time adhiraj had to keep his love for you in his heart and here you cannot wait till evening😳
forbidden thumbnail
@jen
you need to see today's episode adhiraj was all love lovey re. 
tiny15 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Congratz 4 new AT!!👏⭐️
luks like new AT is auspicious .we will get proper LS of adhi-anami.
forbidden thumbnail
i loved how anami was making sure she looked good for adhiraj omg she is falling or him and acting like a girl now