Siya Ke Ram

*::*YOU STORMED INTO OUR HEARTS N STAYED*::* Happy B'day ASHISH SHARMA

Mano.M thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3

Write up:Shruti

AS needs no introduction..

He possesses some of the most attractive characteristics... 

He is authentic...

He is supremely attractive and yet sooo cute... 
FREE Chubbicon: Molang by Sarilain
He is the most loving partner...a family man

He is so sensitive...he is aware of his immediate surroundings and expresses his concerns fearlessly..

He is confident and charismatic...he can charm the most difficult to please viewers too...
so many of us will vouch for it..

He is respectful...towards all...with his fans..co-actors...directors...technicians..
The vast collection of images of the people AS admires 
Star rain-Free avatar by sayuri-hime-7
and holds in high esteem , displayed on his walls is a proof that 
he allows himself to be inspired everyday and 

He creates a conducive ambience around himself for that to happen effectively..
He is accepted by one and all as the most talented and committed actor... 
he is rivaled by none...when he performs viewers gape , gawk and gasp..

He chooses his roles intelligently and then...
Free Star Icon by FeynaThen he puts in his all to make the roles most convincing...he has an insight into human behavior and adds such fine details to his character that it becomes realistic...
Each one of his characters has been the most memorable...most distinct...
often we have debated over which of his role has been his best and not found an answer... 

Another amazing quality of AS is the ease and grace in his movements and postures...
It has been observed by us fans how gracious  Ashish is even during the most routine scenes...he faces the camera beautifully...
No clumsy jerky movements for him...no awkward gestures or movements ...
Love Note - Free Avvie by r0se-designs
One more trait that is not very commonly visible these days...
AS is humble...no arrogant declarations ...no abrupt announcements...
no harsh statements...no words spoken in moments of pride 
which have to be eaten back later ..at leisure..
He is an avid reader we know but it seems he read his classics word to word when young and learned  them by heart tooo

..Why else would he behave like The Pied Piper...
with the fans hanging to his every word and running behind him crazily ..
Bottle of Love - Free avatar by Lucinhae
The only good part being that 
he leads us to the sofas in front of our TV and not to the river..
Today is his birthday...Would like to wish him the best the world has to offer...

May he continue working with the same concentration...
May he be as selective in choosing his roles as he is now...
May he do the greatest roles ever conceived..
May he be blessed with the best of health...M
ay he get more and more love of his fans...sparkly balloon by cardcaptor-eternity

You take our hearts by storm AS...
You stormed into our hearts and stayed there...
FREE Bunny Icon by Sunshinewish
Since then there hasn't been anyone and there won't be..

Loads of love..
Love letter 'for you' - Free avatar by Lucinhae

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taWo6khMsgA&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by -Mano- - 6 years ago

Mano.M thumbnail

1) On his thirty third birthday AS would sleep till late...
till the sheet is pulled off ...
and four pink warm tickling wriggling dripping tongues give him a nice face scrub...
till his face tingles..
Cat 01 - Free dA Icon by Hatty-hime

2) He could twist turn squirm but
Kranti the mighty would keep him pinned to the bed...
PUG by cam-chaniscool123
3) He could call Archu but she would be busy...gigglingValentine Girl Free Icon by HeadyMcDodd

4) He should look for the selfie stick...click a picture and send it to us..
Image result for selfie smiley gif

5) He would then look for his blue slippers
but find only one as the other would be stretched like a rope
for a tug of war between Scotch n Kranti..
Free Avatar 01 by luna777

6) He should look for the single yellow slipper left behind from their previous tug of war...
and put on the mismatched pair...
one yellow one blue is not so bad a combination..
and they are his fav colours...ehh ?

7) He would then brush his hair so so lovingly and turn around ...
and crane his neck to see if they are touching his waist...
Love spin by UnicornReality

8) He would then gather his hair to twist them into a bun
and secure it with the razor handle
that he has been using as a hair pin since long...
Heart Balloon by MissLadyMinx

9) He would then enter the kitchen..
 bang the pots pans and toss the yummiest pasta onto Archu's plate..
Image result for pasta smiley gif

10) He should use the kitchen towels as a screen
to hide what would follow...between them..
Kiss animation: Rick and Meggy by starca

11) He would then jog run squat bend stretch
push pull lift clench huff puff inhale exhale in the gym...
 till the blood is soaring...

12) He should not try to perfect an already purrrfect body...
Image result for exersise smiley gif

13) He could take inspiration from us
who haven't moved a finger since decades..

14) He could sprawl on the sofa with some munchies
and watch seven movies...back to back...it's his b'day..

15) He would then take half an egg, eight spinach leaves
cooked in  a tiiiny drop of oil and a quarter of a bread slice...
for breakfast...and shred/mince/chop the urge of his taste buds...
all for a hottt body...how cruel..
Image result for bread smiley gif

16) He could take three aloo paranthas with dollops of asli ghee on every bite...
it is his birthday..

17) Next  he would visit the nearby temple...and bow his head...
to thank the creator...for his talents...skills...virtues...intellect...
good looks...lovely wife..one two three four kids...
family..friends...fangaalz...fanboyz...
Image result for pray smiley gif

18) He should go fast else the kapaats (doors)of the temple will get closed...
Image result for fast smiley gif

19) Maybe he could make a list ...and show it...
it would save hours of his and the creator's time...
Image result

20) Then he would be inside a church...
and bow his head again...and start..

21) This could make the creator angry I guess..
He could say "I just heard your prayers ma boy...in Hindi...
U repeating the same in English now !!

22) He should just grin...and stick his tongue out...:giggle:

23) He would then pick his phone which had been ringing constantly...
sounding almost like a fire brigade..

24) He should put on his shades
as the screen would be bright red with all the love messages...
from across the world...
Image result for shades smiley gif

25) He would then yelp in surprise to find his pals at the door...
wishing him a happy b'day...
Amaterasu and Shisui - Commission by etNoir

26) He should just offer his cheeks for the icing...Pink Bunny Free Icon by HeadyMcDodd

27) He could punch his friends on the nose while doing that...

28) He should call his battalion which would help him settle the scores..
:fly: by guitarcraze

29) He would be then dumped in the back seat of his
car and taken to a fun place...Heart Pile - Free Avatar by UnicornReality

30) He could do the wild things he would be asked to do should he want to...

31) He should then read the birthday thread made especially for him...
read it word by word...re read if needed...
Image result for read smiley gif

32) And then he could send some pics to us...
we would not mind even if they rain one after the other...
it is his b'day...we will let him have it the way he wants it to be..
Wittle Teddy Bear Free Icon by HeadyMcDodd

33) and the last thing ...
AS should have the greatest/happiest/ funniest/loveliest/cutest birthday this year !!!!
Free Avi -Blowing the Candles- by xelloss100 Edited by -Mano- - 6 years ago
Mano.M thumbnail

The day before the mundan bechari mooch bahut roi ,
Said sheFor You AS,mai raat raat nahi soi !
"You twirled my ends but not once I whined
You dipped me in tea ,coffee,juice but did I ever mind !!
"You sprinkled hot desert sand on me for weeks
You tugged me often but I caressed your cheeks
"I loved to tickle
And make your wifey giggle !!!"

You can't know how mortified I felt
When Toofy thought I was whiskers
I coiled uncoiled a dozen times
The movement everytime more brisker

Banke Banna , you renewed my long forgotten shaan'
You fought for me and brought me tremendous sammaan'
For your new role I am willing to get kurbaan' !!

The sword said loud and clear
Halt in your stride Fangaal_Don't come near !
I am deadly as the whole day I simmer
Hanging by the side of the hero, I glimmer 
How I glitter when he holds me tight
Proximity to that bare body has blurred my sight
I  clang to his hand when he perfected his moves
I  have his name embellished between the groves
I may not be a Gaal but everyday I melt
The moment his sizzling presence is felt !

Says Pappu with so much pride"Me and my Sirji !!
I very respect as he is soooperji !!
He face when I make up,
Looks like morning sun has in sky came up !
I touch his handsome face,
Fangaalz heart fast fast race !!
His hair I when curl brush and coil,
I hope all you fangaal mood not spoil !!
Why only he hair silky softy so very dense,
I  not tell you shampoo name, I keep suspense !!
You ask me but I answer not give any,
 Pleeze  not cry tears many many !!
You  fangaalz love him very very lot ,
I share picture with you that I phone shot !!
He big heart ,he me respect,
He best man I say you the fact !!
He shy and also me shy,
I very proud him,I sure you know why !!!
Bye Bye...
When start PV share Sir picture  I try ...

Hey Master,I wanna share a secret
The first day you performed I had put a bet
That I would be lifted by you and no one
As my stone heart you had already won
Your honest approach said loud and clear
"To perform and to give my best I am here
I stood witness to your journey splendid
Sincere efforts to perfect the moves, gracious and fluid
A student most receptive and diligent
Your every moment was in rehearsing spent
I bowed to the humble human in you
Who was focused and consistent thru n thru
Popularity fetches trophies
This myth you could shatter
You showed to the world
That it is the will and the skills which matter
I stand here, watching you everyday rise a little more
More n more companions will join me soon ,I am sure !!!!"

TringTring ,
The  whole  day I ring...
I  work  diligently for my  master  whom I adore ,
Messages  pics  love notes , what  not  I  store...
His  wifeybeautiful's  number  is saved  at  the  top ,
When  the two love  birds  chat  I try  to not  eavesdrop...
That  time  I am  in  a  state  of  bliss,
I  hold other  callers  back, their  calls I  dismiss...
On  readingfangaalz'  tweets  hangs  loose   my  jaw,
Such  a fantastic bunch ,lively, lovely ,that  you  ever  saw...
They idolize , they love , all about  you  they  cherish,
Your  work  speaks  for  you, that's  their   sole  wish...
Then  I come  across  some  overbearing  dames,
What not  they  preach ,  teach , moralize..just a few I name...
My  master  stays  composed  but  I start  to  seethe,
Love  him loads  you do  but don't  down  his neck  U breathe..
Now  don't  you  beg  me... for heaven's  sake  don't   plead,
His  number  I have  swallowed  so  not  able  to  read...

In a pensive mood was Toofy
"No more take it I can !
We need to sit n talk Dad !
One to one,man to man
"Sonny what troubles you?
Out with it you must
Hope you take me as your pal
Hope you have in me some trust !"
"Dad you oughta tell  me why
You have a trail of gaaalz behind
While me equally cute n handsom
Can after me,just the care taker, find !!!
"Your phone is, with love messages,
Flowing over the brim
Head over heelz is each of your fangaal
But my chances are dim !!
"Answer me rightly if you do
You can have my juicy bone big
I had buried it inside the bean bag
You will just have to dig"
"Oh Sonny ! You are my pet !
I love you, adore you the most
Your pictures on my Insta account
Dint you notice ? Maximum I post !!"
"I have spoilt you rotten
I feed you morsels by hand
Your mischief to capture
In the corner for hours I stand !!"
"Thankz Dad !Just go now
Answer your fangaalz' tweets
They have lived for this moment
For you their hearts beat !!"
"Sorry I can't give you the bone
As Kranti claims he has rights over it too
Scotch your gaal is on a diet
So please take carbon to the zoo??"
"Give Kranti n me a momen of peace
Can you please ??"

Mano.M thumbnail

The stormiest Day In AFangaal's Life
Dear Fangaalz,
This happened a few months back,
But the memories still sting n haunt me ever
How to recall that ghastly incident
But I guess I have to start somewhere !!

Remember the awards night, AS appeared in a BandGala'
How sizzzlingly ,butterly yellow it was
Clean shaved,with his tresses hanging lose
He gave my heart a cause to pause

I was busy observing minutely
Me at my drooliest best
His Haanji' almost killed me
Him the only star, blurred were the rest

My eye balls left their sockets
And dangled close to the eye lash
Blood rushed speedily thru the veins
And to the fridge I made a dash

Had to gulp down gallons of water
Had to take some breaths deep
Curse my fate as that moment
My Bro in the room had to peep

"You are crazy,He yelled,
The whole day U watch him n whine!!
Stop watching him,he is playing God
But he doesn't make the Sun shine !!"

That blew up my fuse
I shrieked the walls down
Hastily he stepped aside
Scared of my deadly scariest frown

AS is our conversation starter
He is our only conversation topic
He makes the Sun n the Moon and the stars shine
He makes our heart beats tick !!!

Just objects we may be
 But we hold n mold the Bod beautiful
That causes ripples in hearts of thee
How we last like forevvver
This secret we wanna share
Coz when we stretch on those rippling muscles
Warm feels each n every stare
We fight the soap and slap the bubbles
That try to fade our sheen
We pound and hound the hands n the wringer
 Coz they can be really mean
We preserve ourselves with all our might
To stay on AS and to hug him tight

Said the yellow/blue slippers to the roads__
"This conclusion we could draw
That you don't care a straw !
That when AS , our master walks on the street
Filthy dirty dust sullies his feet..
Grrr...
So we take the charge to cover those two feet
To keep them absolutely clean
Note the agile graceful movements
Has anyone like him been by anyone seen ??????

So speaks Ashish's  car to her master
"To far off lands full of mystery,
Lemme take you for yet another  run
To explore the unseen as U are so fond of history !!"

"How you invite  your dame so sweetly
With a grin spread wide on your face,
She sprints to reach first to me
And beats you in the race !!!"

"Beaming with pride I let you in
And  purr when you take the wheel,
Lovingly I strap you to myself
To give you  a comfy secure feel !!"

"With a honk I warn the other cars
Don't you dare be near me,
I am sure you wouldn't want
Your four wheels  lessened to  three!!"

"Don't  ogle my master and his dame
Don't  even glance his way,
I may squash you into a toy car
Heed every word I say !!"

"Master you were so taken in at times
By the beauty beside you n around,
That you forgot to refill my tanks
But I didn't let that fix me to the ground !!"

"I  thumped , I banged , I squealed , I spluttered
I coughed and sometimes I did whine,
But I didn't let the empty tank
Pull me down from the cloud nine...!!"

"Such is my love for you
Which is bound to everyday grow,
Now please click a selfie of three of us
For  fangaalz to show!!"

Said the gun to AS
"Handsome I am yours  for keeps,
When held by you, donno how into me
The soul of an AK-47 seeps !!!"

"I aim with utmost precision
I bang with the loudest bang,
Did you by any chance hear
The love songs for you I sang !!!"

"Within your looong artistic fingers
I  have to obviously perform,
As if by magic
Into a typical fangaal I transform !!!"

"Keep me in the case you may
Or hold me by your finger,
In a state of utmost rapture
Yours truly would linger !!!"

"Those kurtas were made for you Bhaiyaji
And me just for your hands,
Beware bashers of any kind
By my hero's side I stand !!!"

Said the pink tongue "So often U stick me out master
And shift me shyly from side to side,
The moment I notice your fangaalz' stares
Behind the epiglottis I wanna hide !!

"Now words of love would be passed to you
Showered you would always be with praise,
Try being a little less good
If you don't want your fan following to raise !!"

"You never let me yack yack !!
To blabber jabber I'm not left loose,
Guess thatz the reason why
Fangaalz you ,as their fav, choose !!"

"Now the words that you let drip off me
Reveal to the world your heart's contents
Hereiz a bright witty impassioned guy
The message is loud and clearly sent
"Though Cuuutiest pie U look with me out
But  with disapproval I've to cluck,
Sleepless nights I have had,worried
What if like that it's forever stuck !!!"

Mano.M thumbnail

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFJskHV6sK4&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UdaZRevp7fs&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taWo6khMsgA&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Mano.M thumbnail

As a person you are one of the most humble n down to earth people I ever saw! 7 years passed since you entered TV, but not a single strand of arrogance or starry airs I have seen in you. Your inherent simplicity & hard-working nature has been a source of inspiration for me.

On your special day, I just want to thank you, for the way your are. Wish you remain the same always and keep growing in your career and get all the deserving adulation and allocates!!

Many Many Happy returns of the day Ashish !!!

Any number of wishes will be less for you.Still I will always prays for you from the bottom of my heart.Thank you for giving all of us so much happiness!!All I can do is wish the same for you and everyone dear to you.May your smile which is our joy always remain on your face!! A very happy birthday to you Ashish!! May each and every day be as special as this one!!

Happy Birthday Ashish On your special day I wish you all that you wish for yourself. With Gods Blessings may you fulfil all your dreams. Live Long And Prosper.

Indira Tandon

"Wish you a very Happy Birthday Ashish
May your birthday be filled with lots of lovely moments.
May you continue to climb the ladder of success.
Wherever your feet may take, whatever endeavour you lay hands on.
Wish it will always be successful. "

You have entertained many, You have inspired many,
you have crazed many and you have mesmerized many and
you deserve all happiness  in the world.
May you with your family be blessed with good heath and togetherness.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASHISH!!

May you treasure your birthday as the bright beginning of a wonderful year
and may you always know how special you are!!
Wishing you a very Happy Birthday!!

PraveenaRao

Ajj is haseen pal Mein
Yehchandaur sitarechamak terahe...
Sham kayeh Jamal asmantak Barastarahe...,
Khudakare Teri Ankhein humaisha Hastinrahe...
Teri khushbo se sehnechaman bhararahe...,
Mein mangtihoon Teri zinadagi qayamattak...
Tu Younhiasman Mein Hawa Ki terhanudtarahe..!!
Happy Birthday Ashishji !!

A Bigg Hii Ashish.A very verry Happy B'day  my Ram
May u get all happiness nd Success which u deserve
I love u and Admire a lott from ur 1 Show.Ur my idol.
Nd Thanks to Twitter now I can send message directly to u.
Loveee u loads.NOBODY IS AS HANDSOME , DASHINGG, HOT, Nd TALENTED AS U ASHISH
Ur too special for mr
ONCE AGAIN A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASHISH

From SHRISTHI.A

Hey AS,you have magnetized me towards you by your superb acting skills
and your magical personality...
you are like the wine...
with every passing year you are getting better...
Being your fan has been a great experience for me...
Every day I create more room in my heart to hold more of you in there... 
May you lead the most fulfilling,
the most meaningful life...full of love n happiness !!

Wish you a very happy birthday Ashu ...
I hope you have a wonderful day and
that the year ahead is filled with much love,
that you will cherish in all the days ahead :)

In silence you brew like a storm you blew
To sweep us off our stance
Back we all flew under the canopy blue
To drench in the flair n flamboyance
Toasting wishes anew bringing health n prosperity to you
Wishing love n luck in every ounce!!!
Happy Birthday Ashish!!!

Many happy returns of the day to you. Wishing u lots of love, smiles, good health
and amazing moments throughout the year.
May u always get the love n support of four important F's of your life
i.e Family Friends Fans&Fraternity. With their blessings plus urhardwork n dedication u will sure achieve many more new milestones.
    All the best for ur upcoming show #PrithviVallabh.
May it roars soars high on content, success nd performance.
Waiting impatiently for  an another incredible performance of yours RajaMunj
                     Come & Conquer   

Love&Blessings

Mano.M thumbnail

Write Ups:                                       : Shruti

Banners and Siggies                     :  Mano

Edits                                                 : Aditi
(AS makes Every heart Sings)

Thread Coordination                     : Mano, Aditi and Ashi

Mano.M thumbnail
Updates:-
Ashish B'day seg E24
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrWPUJcrZY8[/YOUTUBE]

Romanch Mehtha @romaanch

Many-many happy returns of the day bhai @ashish30sharma wishing you lots of success and happiness..njoy ur day..lots of love..

Thushi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ashish Sharma: A humble request..Please use the money Ull spend on birthday gifts wisely..as half of them don't even reach me..And I ask this birthday gift from you please go out and help somebody in need..if possible record that and upload tagging me so that others can get inspired too..that'll be my favourite birthday gift..thanku all..much love.

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FyUQff-i2Y&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Thushi - 6 years ago