Mortal Promises - Maaneet FF MG Maan Geet!#T1*|[T6 opened]

Posted: 2017-07-12T23:49:35Z
Hi everyone, as you can see I am new to IF and already posted about myself into another post. So after being a huge Geet fan for years and a silent reader(viewer) I decided to pen down the thoughts I might have wanted into my Maaneet world. As geet ended abruptly leaving our desire to explore their vast and epic romantic saga!  Hug
a few points i would like to say: 

1. I still don't know what this should be called an FF , or SS. And it's my first time attempting to write something.

2.  Because 7 years is such a huge time that I fear almost all plots have been covered and I have read only the old ffs from 2010 til 2013.

3. Also given the fact that I am absolutely new to writing about Geet so I don't wanna torture anyone and before having some response by updating the whole story don't want to bore anyone to death as well! Confused LOL So I will be posting a chunk of part only after that you decide if you want to readHug  or / not!Broken Heart

About the ff/ss/os : it's going to be passionate , intense nd Lovey Dovey! So it will contain erotic stuffCensoredBlushing so if someone has problem with that don't bother to read! Embarrassed
Since there are so many FFs already so if somehow my plot is matched with some other ones I apologize in advance!
 ( i feel maaneetians quite think alike, the other day I was making a VM on Maaneet and a few days later just my youtube suggestion popped up with same music with the same scene, the similarity was awful so ... ) Embarrassed

Next post would be about the very short character sketch 

I have limited commenting privilege since I am new so am unable to reply all of you!! But thank you so much for your feedback and support , feel free to add me in your buddy list. 

Edited by WaveTeal - 2018-06-27T13:38:25Z
Posted: 2017-07-13T00:14:20Z
INDEX :

Chapter 1 - Page 1    -|
Chapter 2 - Page 2     | 
Episode 1 : The promise!