PraNushka SS : My Savior! Sneak Peek updated Pg1..

Posted: 6 years ago

Prologue/Character sketch

There are times when you feel defeated..you know its the dead end..you have no will to live..and live for whom? Yourself?...or for people who fail to understand you..your pain..what you are  going through..Its very difficult to get out of this place..before death engulfs your soul..before you completely surrender yourself to death..you have to live...but how...will there be a Savior for you..!

Dr Anuradha (Anu)..an eye doctor by profession..her dream is to become a successful doctor..but in order to achieve her goals she has to go through alot..and there is something more like..a dreadful part of her life which she can't share with anyone..she is living in fear and pain..

Rishi..a carefree and fun loving guy..completed his studies from states and returned to his family..part of his father's business and is on family pressure to get married..
He believes in this beautiful institution called marriage but..his search for the right girl is still on...~

Something new from my side...I have to complete my other oneshot (confrontations) which I will soon...and then continue with this =))
-Laddoo
Edited by Laddoo.Phaddoo - 6 years ago
Interesting prologue...Continue soon 😊

Sneak Peek (for part1)

Rishi...Rishi...stop..you can't run away like this every time..

He looked at his mother who was so not pleased with him...and why would she be..been a month he returned to his family in Delhi after completion of his studies and now the hot topic was his wedding..be it relatives or friend circle all were excited for this big event..he was tired of making them understand that he needs time..and according to his mother..this was the right time for marriage...

They went to see this girl of Iyyers..smart beautiful educated and well spoken..like how one would prefer his life partner to be..but Mr Rishi had something else in mind..

Why did you say no for this girl Rishi...