Naagin 2

Mera" YT "safar khoobsurat hai :) ab vms nayi :-D

vinnas thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
hii my dear friends 😃 not came with vm 😆 it's not possible at this time 😉 that I'm facing 😳 in YT 😎 .

Here I informing that my YT account terminated 🥳 and all my DraShiv vms deleted only in YT 😉 they stored safely in lapy n moby 😉 knowing this effect before hand 😳 so currently I'm alone enjoying 🥳 .without publishing ⭐️ ..

when I doing Continuesly per day 1 vm by the time of season finale 😉 I felt it may end soon possible 😉 still my interest driven me to do my favorite job 😳 ..

coincidence is by the time of Rudra character entry In my region which currently s2 dubbing runs 😆 😉 my account deleted 😳 .n friends watch Rudra ❤️ epis Now in YT in my language 😉 😛 so many uploading epis there 👏 ..

speciality that Rudra getting in my region is ⭐️ 👏 --he got promoted so well 😃 they( Channel ) giving Scrollings about Rudra entry very much 😳 --Who is that Nag joined Forces with Shivangi 😃 Watch watch watch ..
Rudra voice selection -- it gels with the character n km very well 👏 a strong, rough, commanding voice he got 😳 in dubbing 😉 and that person too justifies km style so well 👏 .which connected perfectly to Rudra to T 😛 .and remaining all voices are very much used ones in every dubbing serials 😆 .we got very bored to hear the same voices for so many people 😛 daily 😆 ..

coming to pattar 😆 he too got the deserving treatment 🤣 there. his voice is very used one which already bored to the regular viewrs who watches that dub soaps 😆 .top on his routine no acting 🤣 .pattar is so much hilarious there 🤣 ..sply in emo scenes 🤣 ..currently enjoying s2 dubbing very much in TV n YT 👍🏼 ..

OK let's come towards my YT journey 😳 I felt content that may it have less period of time 😃 but it is great like my favorite Ru /Km in show ..

I just started to feel Ru presence in YT in my imaginations 😃 in my favorite song collections 😃 without bothering about consequences 😆 ..All those are Pic vms BTW 😉 😛 ..

those pic vms got huge response in short period of time
😳 that I never expected 😲

Main yaha hun song --39k views - 220likes -23dislikes 😆
Ae dil hai mushkil --28k ---200likes - 21 dislikes..
chand chupa bhadal mien --12k -100likes -14 dislikes.
yeh dil hai --10k -120likes only 😉
Yeh dil ki bhasha --10k -80likes -12 dislikes
Dil Kyoun hi mera shor -9k -86 like -16disliks
main phirbhi Tumko chahunga --9k -75likes -7dislikes
Tere liye -5.5k
pyar ya ibaadat PkYEk -5k
jiya jaage soye naina -1.5k
Tum hi Ho --3k
tere har jhalak -4k
iss pal mein hun -2k
sooraj sanj piya -1k
yeh ishq hai ya Ibadat --1k
jab tum hote Ho -900
muskhuraney ki wajah -800

Rivanya vms -- Main Agar kahun -4k
tere har jhalak -3k

Deleted vms before account
-/Rudra spl -kyoun hai from BB -1.5k
Sanjog Sey bani sangini -2k I think
sada Shiva -800

and very latest before account termination is my favorite star Kratika Sengar B-Day vm :)..

it's so sweet and pleasant n great journey in YT that I got
😳 . n ended in this good note 😛 ..
with 390subscribers :))))

all those songs pretty available for other couples with videos uploaded by many people 😳 .but mine effected for copy right troubles 😆 .Or Rudra troubling YT by his presence in it 😉 😳 .

meerab who competed with me in vm race faced the same effect 😲 😛 sangat ka asar 😛 YT alerted 😆 .

we both know any day it happens so prepared by first storing our vms in devices 😉 before publishing 😛 😳 so we enjoy alone 😛 .

our funny chats Wents very cool 😆
yeah u know 1vm deleted mine meerab 😉
Chandu u too late 😉 mine deleted before u 😳 .
meerab it's party time u know Wat 😲 😉
yeah I know ur 2vms deleted 😉
u so smart 😳 ..

meerab it's over today 😃 finale for Me in YT 👏
meerab-same pinch 😲 😆
mine too 😉 . 😃

let's celebrate 🥳 we done with YT .
yup 😃 ..

it's my great YT journey 😳
safar khoobsurat hai 😳 manjil Sey bhi 😉 😎 ..

vimeo still holding 😉 want a Gatepass from it too 😃 2 Ru vms present there 😳 ...

so YT terribly facing problems with my vms 🤣 n daily reporting on them 🤣 ..so no vms available for YT sake 😳 .Rudra is too powerful 👏 which gives me so pleasure 😃 😳

many comments n compliments I got from YT ❤️
n some funny ones too as well like --wat is ur problem with stone 🤣 this comment cracked me so much 🤣 .
my reply Wat is ur problem to my like n imaginations 😊.

DraShiv are not good together 😆 I don't like them -- this comment too I cracked so much 🤣
Rudra is 3rd person why you doing this 🤣 .Do on Roshiv they are official ML n FL 🤣 .

really 😆 .this are fan made vms dude 😆 I can do any of them apart from show too 😊

and few asked me to do on Roshiv too 😆
me -I can't n I don't like 😉.
few asked on other show couples 😛.

thanks to all of them who liked n appreciated my works 😊

very nice memories BTW 😊.

I have my imaginations DraShiv treasure with me safe 😉 wish my lapy n moby don't claim copy right infringement 🤣 .

just sharing n clearing info regarding absence of my works 😃 ..n watch Ru epis directly in YT in my language 😳 😛 ..
Edited by vinnas - 6 years ago

sanchita1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Chandu plz upload ur vms in vidme like meerab did. I watched meerab's vms in vidme or vimeo
Chandu.
I really enjoyed watching your beautiful vms.
You should upload your vms on Vimeo or Vidme like Sanchita said.
And yes, our Rudra is a gem.
Shame on Ekta Kapoor that she couldn't realize the potential of the DraShiv track.
Edited by Luna99 - 6 years ago
vinnas thumbnail
Originally posted by: --sanchita--

Chandu plz upload ur vms in vidme like meerab did. I watched meerab's vms in vidme or vimeo

sanchu 😳 doing yar 😛 but vimeo have some limits to upload so its a slow process 😉 😆 but I will upload their all my old vms 😃 don't mind if vimeo too like to give me YT finale 🤣 .
thanks for liking n watching my works dear 🤗 . 😃 ..
sanchita1410 thumbnail
Chandu I like ur vms yaar. They are my daily dose of drashiv
vinnas thumbnail

Chandu I like ur vms yaar. They are my daily dose of drashiv

thank you dear 😳 Wat to do 😉 I too love to make more n publish 😆 but it's a weird situation 😛 😆 nothing in my hands 😆 😛 just wait n watch in vimeo for my vms 😳 😛 ⭐️ ...
sanchita1410 thumbnail
Whenever u post ur vms in Vimeo plz give us the link s
vinnas thumbnail

Whenever u post ur vms in Vimeo plz give us the link s

sure dear 😳 I will re edit those vm posts 😉 with vimeo links 😃 😛 ..
sanchita1410 thumbnail
My fav was rudra spl VM. Watched it many times
vinnas thumbnail

My fav was rudra spl VM. Watched it many times

is that Bahubhali song 😳 it present in vimeo 😃 another is "muskuraney ki wajah " currently this two available in vimeo ⭐️ .i love to see n show Ru power phase very much   😃 km intensity in those scenes present very high notch 👏 that makes the surroundings too energetic 👏 😉 Wat a fantastic bliss km just love him ..