Uncle!!! Aunty!!! Bhayya!!! Didi!! - Page 9

Posted: 17 years ago
If I wanted to meet my "uncle","aunty","bhaiya","didi" I would walk into my living room and say hi to them

I registered india-forums because I wanted to express my opinion on a topic

With "uncle","aunty","bhaiya","didi" comes the , the emotional blackmailing, the "oh you know better you should not say this"

cheers
awww sareg bhau ðŸ˜­ i fink u broke mah heart.. 😉 Edited by mermaid_QT - 17 years ago
I agree with Tania and Sareg (Vineet). I personally do not care for making bhai, da, brother, bhaiyaa or di, auntie in virtual world. Those relations to me are very personal choices. And If one needs those relationships than god would have given to one already in their personal lives. Friendship is fine with me in Virtual world.

I would prefer to be addressed by my id or my name had I shared my name on forum. To be respectful to elders one's choice is to add Ji if they feel like using it. I think this Da and Di is bit over used and over rated. IMHO 😊 Edited by Dabulls23 - 17 years ago

Originally posted by sareg

If I wanted to meet my "uncle","aunty","bhaiya","didi" I would walk into my living room and say hi to them

I registered india-forums because I wanted to express my opinion on a topic

With "uncle","aunty","bhaiya","didi" comes the , the emotional blackmailing, the "oh you know better you should not say this"

cheers

Well Said Mr/Ms/Mrs Sareg! I don't know your gender /age !! I like your practical views😭