Revengefully Yours (Updated Chapter 15 pg 15 28th May)

Posted: 7 years ago
Hello people , 
I am new to this forum. This is my first attempt at writing an OS/SS. Let me know your views😊

Revengefully Yours

Omkara could not believe his eyes. Gauri kumari Sharma was standing in front of him, or was it Chulbul, his buddy... Omkara clenched his fists, he did not trust himself not to hurt her. His mother knew the truth and she had got this con artist home??

He wanted to break something...The lying , scheming witch. She would pay for this. Did she really think she could force him to accept her as his wife by manipulating his mother? 

She wanted to be his wife now, did she? He would give her a wedding night to remember..

She was not all that bad looking, he accepted grudgingly. He would have his revenge and then drop her like a hot potato, he thought, relishing the idea of hurting her...

Gauri stood there, unable to move under that relentless stare. She wanted to explain everything, but her husband looked mad enough to kill.

Would you be interested in reading further? 

Thank you for the encouraging words :)

Here goes...

Index : As requested

Chapter 1 to Chapter 3: Page 1

Chapter 4 : Page 3

Chapter 5 : Page 4

Chapter 6 : Page 5

Chapter 7 : Page 6

Chapter 8 : Page 7

Chapter 9 : Page 8

Chapter 10: Page 9

Chapter 11: Page 10

Chapter 12 : Page 11

Chapter 13 : Page 12

Chapter 14 : Page 12

Chapter 15 : Page 15

Chapter 1

So its settled then. Omkara was shaken out of his malevolent reverie by those words. What? Wait...

His mother threw him an impatient glance. "Have'nt you been listening to a word I have been saying? I want both of you to get married again,properly this time."

"But...".Omkara stuttered. Jhanvi raised her hand to silence him. "We are Oberois, we don't do anything by half measures. I will not be cheated out of my son's wedding." Omkara heard the pain in her voice.