Fan Fictions

Fiction : ~Once Upon A Summer.~ (Page 12.)

Moodie-Munchkin thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
Hello Everyone!   πŸ€—
So yeah, I've been writing for a few years now. Fictions and posting reviews at the DT's and I don't even consider myself that good.

But this story or rather it's outline is something that I shared on Fatmagul DT solely for fun purposes but never thought that it would appeal to them so much. πŸ˜³
Thanks to Aashicim, who pushed me to write this, otherwise considering the lazy that I am, this wouldn't have seen the day. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

So I dedicate this to all my Gullies. β€οΈ
This is for all the fun times we had at the DT. 
Secondly, this wouldn't be complete, If I didn't mention My Oswald, Nandini cuz we're sister's from different mother. 
I love you! πŸ€—

Edited by .Archangel. - 5 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Index.
Character Sketch and Chapter 1 - Page 1.
Chapter 2 - Page 4. 
Chapter 3 - Page 6.
Chapter 4 - Page 8.
Chapter 5 - Page 10.
Chapter 6 - Page 12.
Edited by .Archangel. - 5 years ago
Character Sketch.

Sayali Chatterjee : A 23 year old, hardworking, headstrong female. Serious Anger Issues and somewhat Impulsive. Rather call her flawed.

A strong woman at head and heart but a dutiful daughter and elder sister at home, loves her family.

Rebellious to her father and brother but if you know her enough, you might be surprised.

The Second child to Harsh and Ratna.

Bhumi Chatterjee : The 17 yr old Einstein Of Her Family.

Young, Sweet And Yes, Studious.

Exact opposite of her sister and the biggest negative catalyst to her anger. If Sayali is furious, You know whom to look for!

The Youngest Child To Harsh and Ratna.

Major Samar Chatterjee : The 34 Year old, disciplined son of the family serving the British Army.

A perfectionist at heart, he wants everything in his own way and uptight.

That makes him lag in the romance section, but that doesn't means he doesn't knows how to love. ;)