Fan Fictions

ARSHI FF: COLOUR ME IN LOVE : PART 50 11/10/19 PG.82

Ezther thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago

Hey guys!! 'I haven't been on the forum in a while and though I am a regular writer, I wanted to get my creative juices flowing again so I started this FF again and am determined to actually finish it this time. Here's to hoping someone will read it again...So happy reading and I hope you follow me on this journey!👍🏼

It was already half past eight and the storm was raging outside of the office building, torrents of rain lashing angrily at the window panes. He stood watching the same, his mind mentally checking off a list of things he had accomplished and things he still needed to do. Lord, would there ever be reprieve from all the hustle and bustle of this life? He was all of thirty two years of age and yet he had seen and unseen'life just didn't surprise him anymore. Really what was there to see under the sun that had not already played out before him? He was rich'filthily so, so it was expected that he would experience quite an array of things that the middle class man would never experience or least expect.