Dil Hai Hindustani

Ben Parag's Elimination

Dabulls23 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Ben Parag's elimination so unfair and disappointing for me.

He was the winning material as far as singing 👏 I never expected him be out.

I'm glad Kheta grp is out though they received hearts by all judges 😲 and the partially blind guy too was saved.

indian public votes on emotional songs.  Maa, Desh, Papa, etc   GRRR

pari87 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hi Varsha aunty!

So so good to see you here! It's been what years since PR forum! I thought you all stopped being on the forum completely! 

I was so upset that Ben got eliminated. In my opinion he deserved to be in the finalists, his singing was beyond most others on the show! 

I don't know who to root for anymore. I do like Siddharth's voice too, and Euphony a lot. What about you? Who are you rooting for>??/
Sidharth is a talented singer ...hope he is one of the finalists together with Simran Raj...love her singing as well. 
Dabulls23 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: pari87

Hi Varsha aunty!

So so good to see you here! It's been what years since PR forum! I thought you all stopped being on the forum completely! 

I was so upset that Ben got eliminated. In my opinion he deserved to be in the finalists, his singing was beyond most others on the show! 

I don't know who to root for anymore. I do like Siddharth's voice too, and Euphony a lot. What about you? Who are you rooting for>??/

Hi Pari. How r u? Yes what 3+ yrs or may be 4. Not sure. I just came bk couple of wks bk to II , RS & DHH section. Hope all is well with you '

Ben was a finalist type singer. I do love euphony too. I Simran raj 'I forgot should siddharth is.  I also like nasty a & the violinist but not the singer that much. 

Mother -daughter combo is good

Like Mohd Rafi kid too

Though Ben was my #1 choice along with Simran raj. Too sad he is out. Hope he is able find good work in Mumbai. 

Good seeing you. TC & much '

Edited by Dabulls23 - 7 years ago
EmeraldStar thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Ben elimination was unexpected.Sidddharth too very good singer