RiKara OS || Colours Of Your Love ||

DamseLInActioN thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
Hello people,
My name is Suman and I am a newbie here.This is my first RiKara OS, hope you will like it :)

----------------------

I ran my fingers through my hair and stared at the mirror in front of me.

Everything looks perfect.

I was wearing a white netted sari and a red blouse with matching set of bangles and jhumkas. My mangalsutra dangled beautifully around my neck.I let out a big sigh and hastily tied my hair up in a messy bun before exiting the washroom.

Omkara was still asleep. Perfect.I slowly made my way out of the room, my anklets making little sound.

I must be really high when I got into that stupid bet with Rudra. What was I thinking?While I mumbled angrily about that fact and walked towards the drawing room, that's when I heard ..

"BOO"

"Ek jhaap me deewar pe ..".That came out involuntarily. I heard a Familiar chuckle in response.

" Mujhe hi dhundh rahi thi na aap bhabi?" Rudra asked smirking.

"I know! I know ke aap hamari bet se piche hatna chahte ho,don't worry yeh baat sirf aapke aur mere beech me rahegi" Rudra said pinching his throat. I rolled my eyes at him.

"Ek baar jo hamne commitment kardi,uske baad toh hum khud ki bhi nahi suntey"" I informed him,salman style

"Toh aapko lagta hai k aap.." He said pointing a finger at me ".. O' ko rang laga payengi?" Rudra asked his tone mocking.

"Lagta nahi hamein pura vishwas hai"I told him in a assuring tone.

When I came back to the room Omkara was not on the bed. He was seated in the corner near his paintings, probably arranging his paint brushes.

Is he planning on painting today? That would be AMAZING..

Why am I here again? Oh ya.

I hid my hands behind my back and cleared my throat to get his attention.

" Aaj baraily ki chidiya itni jaldi kaise uth gayi" Omkara commented without changing his position.

I tried not to roll my eyes at that.