Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Bhavya Gandhi (Tapu) to Quit-TMKOC?

terenaam_ahm thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Yes you have read it right...Bhavya Gandhi to Quit TMKOC..

Please click on the below given link, The link given is in Gujarati, anyone who know Gujarati can explain us better:

Gud luck to him if news is true...!!!
Edited by terenaam_ahm - 7 years ago

Proud-India thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Highlight points of article

Bhavya not getting enough work from last 6-8 months.He has waited for long but all in vain.

Bhavya himself willing to quit. Makers and Asit Modi have already shown him going to college in 26 January episode so it must be his last one.

He is now playing lead actor role in his Gujarati debue movie and 50% shooting is already done.

Asit Modi himself doesn't have need of Bhavya.He has cut his many scenes since past few months.

He is studying in SY Bcom 

In March only new Tapu will be on screen.

Bhavya was used to work for 20-22 days before now only for 2-3 days in a month.

He is pure jain and never eats Garlic onion in his whole life. Even on sets also 

Bhavya earns  2.25 lakhs in a month and yearly 27 lakh in show
terenaam_ahm thumbnail
@ Manan..
Thanks for the translation bro..sad but good decision taken by Bhavya, good luck to him for his future..!!

Everything has an end..This show is getting no better, was a huge TMKOC fan before..!!!
Proud-India thumbnail
It near to 9 years now when show was started 
Now this is starting of ending. And this is necessary 

Makers and Asit Modi is now greedy arrogant to viewer's demand and their ignorance will automatically end this serial 

Bhavya took very well decision he can ne appeared in youth oriented show 

He is 19 now 

To get higher success in life ...actor has to choice and leave on according to 

Proud-India thumbnail
Still I can't imaging any other actor as Tapu 
But let's see 

I hope he will be accepted by audience just like Sonu 

Otherwise history must not be repeated in show just like Sodhi couple comeback
terenaam_ahm thumbnail

bechara abhi kab tak chaddi mein ghoomta rehta..😆, pant too nahi mila..isliye show ko bye bye..😛
terenaam_ahm thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Proud-India

Still I can't imaging any other actor as Tapu 

But let's see 

I hope he will be accepted by audience just like Sonu 

Otherwise history must not be repeated in show just like Sodhi couple comeback

it has been a long journey

Then

Now

Proud-India thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: terenaam_ahm

bechara abhi kab tak chaddi mein ghoomta rehta..😆, pant too nahi mila..isliye show ko bye bye..😛

Atleast they showed Tapu sena in junior college

Otherwise they will show them still in school even though actors will be at age of 25😆

Because this show will be lasted till infinite time 

Now I wish Maha Daya Devi will be pregnant in her real life she is now at age of 40

So she will also quit it 

Then TMKOC plugs pull down easily😃
terenaam_ahm thumbnail

Now I wish Maha Daya Devi will be pregnant in her real life she is now at age of 40

So she will also quit it 

Then TMKOC plugs pull down easily😃

its her personal thing..but yaa..zindagi jeena zeeyada zaroori hai..kaam too saans rehne tak chalta rehta..

Jaan hai too Jahan hai..😊
Proud-India thumbnail
Yes I respect actress's personal life 
But it's obvious that she married in 2015 at age of 38 

And if she wish to have family and her blooming future then she can plan 

And I put this point here because I am tired by Character of Daya so it's my frustration... It is nothing related with Disha herself 

And I know we all have issues with show since last 3 years minimum ðŸ˜•