Forum Games

||Till Death Do Us Apart Contest||::Results::

unitatoxo. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Bhoots and bhootnis,
The ceremonies are done,
 The saat pheres are done,
It's now the time to announce the best bhoot and bhootni!

Before moving on to the results, a big thank you to all of you for participating in this contest and making it a success. We were amazed by all the entries and you guys made it pretty difficult for us to mark them. Kudos to that! 

After judging all the entries of the f o u r teams and marking them on the basis of creativity, relevance and keeping in mind the team work, the winner and runner up of Till Death Do Us Apart contest are

R U N N E R  U P
P u m p k i n   S q u a d

W I N N E R
F i e r y  F i e n d s

Congratulations, Coven A! Your entries were flawless! 
Thank you all for being a part of this contest, we hope to see you in the upcoming contests. 
Edited by unitatoxo. - 7 years ago

zaaratq thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Heartiest congratulations to the winning teams and thank you to all of you who participated in this contest earnestly. 🥳 Team members who didnt give up even when they faced obstacles like members not turning up and deadline too short, HATS OFF to you! 👏 And the tightest of hugs to my fellow crazies for all the hardwork and creativity.🤗

PS 1 : The tags/winning siggies are too good 

PS 2 : Special congrats to Desto and Sanjuu from FF, love you both ❤️
Edited by zaaratq - 7 years ago
pillowtalk thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Yaaay finally got the results. 👏
Okay after waiting with a bated breath and stalking every forum game finally found it. 😊
Firstly, I wanna congratulate each and everyone who participated in this contest.😛 Secondly,I would like to thank you for conducting this spookified contest.😳 Thirdly, I love my team members. We had a great time. 😆

Coming to my experience As my team members are from different countries the timing is different from mine. 😕So I used to stay awake at night to discuss about the rounds. And funny thing here is I'm scared of bhoot and darkness. Every night I opened Google for scary pictures for Banners And believe me they are so scary. I must gulp my fear every time I search pics.😆

And this is possible only because of our ladli, susheel, roopavati aur gunavathi dulhan Sesha.🤢 Oh love you Sesha dear. Hope you have a spooking marital life with your NRI husband voldmort. 😆

Once again Thank you one and all for this contest it boosted my confidence. 😃

Love you all,
Pearl.⭐️
Edited by laughingpearls - 7 years ago
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations to all the people whom participated.. U were too good..
Coming to my Bhootni team.. Pearl, you were really very friendly and helpful and eventhough you didn't ahve the time, you did help us a lot. Thanku Pearl..

My team.. Desto and Sanju. You two were the best members I've ever had. Eventhough this was my first game, you two were too great. I enjoyed playing it and  the times was too good.. Thanku guys..
pillowtalk thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: AngelicTomboy

Congratulations to all the people whom participated.. U were too good..

Coming to my Bhootni team.. Pearl, you were really very friendly and helpful and eventhough you didn't ahve the time, you did help us a lot. Thanku Pearl..

My team.. Desto and Sanju. You two were the best members I've ever had. Eventhough this was my first game, you two were too great. I enjoyed playing it and  the times was too good.. Thanku guys..

ji thnk you bolke hume sharminda mat kijiye aakhir hum samdhan jo hai ... we are relatives 😆
pillowtalk thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rohitkhulal

Coming to my experience As my team members are from different countries the timing is different from mine.

Really? From which team 😆
Starwalkers thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Sigh. Finally the site loads.
We won? 🤣
Finally I win a team contest.😎
Thank you CCs for an amazing contest! 

Hugs my fellow bhootnis(Read cupcakes).
Sanju and Deeps you guys are amazing. I'm glad I landed with you both. I <3 you both. Thank you for tolerating me and above all coming up with awesome ideas.
A big shout out to coven A, especially Pearl, it was so much fun working with you.
@Sanju, where the heck are you now?

P.S the winners signatures are <3. Can't wait to use it!
Edited by Starkheart. - 7 years ago
Starwalkers thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
@Zaara, Thanks behna, love you too ❤️
@Rif, Thanks bae 🤗
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations Desto & Tweenie, infact the entire team of Fiery Fiends and Pumpkin Squad!
You people were great!❤️
x.titli.x thumbnail
AWWW YEAH THE RESULTS THREAD IS UP! 😎

All the entries were terrific and so scary! It has been really very difficult to choose! 😃
Congrats teams Fiery Friends and Pumpkin Squad! 😳🤗

I agree with Zaara, it has been difficult for the participants to send their entries because many haven't shown up but you all did a fantastic job in such a short time notice! 😳 

I'm sure this contest has brought many members closer... it's not only about participating or winning it's about meeting new people and having a wonderful journey together too 😳

Special hug to my baby Rishaal 🤗