WHy don't we ask Sandiip Sikcand about leap?

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
As Sandiip Sikcand read's each n every tweet he replies to the ones who asks him politely.I am blocked so can anyone else who is not blocked ,send this to him " Sir u all r planning to show leap,is it true?We are happy about outdoor shoot of  YHM ,y dont u show ISHRA HM in London,we love this serial alot...pls dont take leap" I am sure he will reply.
sorry m toh blocked by taklu...very much long ago...since then he nvr unblocked me..
Originally posted by nicegul

sorry m toh blocked by taklu...very much long ago...since then he nvr unblocked me..
Umm!Okay dear ðŸ˜Š But can you make a new account?I can't.

jaise ki woh taklu reply de hi dega
remember situation were also same 10 months before. that time we did protests too. but cvs phir se ussi track pr aa gaye

isliye stop giving attention to this show dear. better hai ki yeh band ho jaae.
Originally posted by Ishraru

As Sandiip Sikcand read's each n every tweet he replies to the ones who asks him politely.I am blocked so can anyone else who is not blocked ,send this to him " Sir u all r planning to show leap,is it true?We are happy about outdoor shoot of  YHM ,y dont u show ISHRA HM in London,we love this serial alot...pls dont take leap" I am sure he will reply.

You didn't ask your source?? what did he or she said
Originally posted by Albeli26

jaise ki woh taklu reply de hi dega
remember situation were also same 10 months before. that time we did protests too. but cvs phir se ussi track pr aa gaye

isliye stop giving attention to this show dear. better hai ki yeh band ho jaae.

very true  dnt gve much imp to show nw though its trying to maintain trp bt jyada din cvs jugaad nai kar payenge if they show xena cumin now and then in ishra life bcz of any reason trp aunties b pak jayenge... though this is yhm forum bt still new show no SP dahleez is quite promising show i mean there is now no saas bahu typical plot as saas of show is herself well educated working advocate .. that show is quite refreshing me... 
sorry if hurted sumone
Originally posted by brihati

very true  dnt gve much imp to show nw though its trying to maintain trp bt jyada din cvs jugaad nai kar payenge if they show xena cumin now and then in ishra life bcz of any reason trp aunties b pak jayenge... though this is yhm forum bt still new show no SP dahleez is quite promising show i mean there is now no saas bahu typical plot as saas of show is herself well educated working advocate .. that show is quite refreshing me... 
sorry if hurted sumone

Agree on each and every word you wrote. 

No need to waste your time. Just move on. There is no dearth of telesoap on Indian television. Watch them. Every  object in this world has  definite life after that death is ultimate truth. So is case with yhm. It has to die one day. May be the time has come to say final bye to yhm. 

Edited by pari2015 - 8 years ago