*Members Introduction Thread*

Posted: 8 years ago
First of all, a warm welcome to all of you🤗
This serial, i'm sure will allow us to create new friends and new memories amongst ourselves! So why not begin by introducing ourselves. 😳

You can follow the following format, if you so wish😛

Name:

Date of Birth(Year is optional):

Profession:

Other Favorite Show(s):

Favorite Celebrities:

Reasons for watching this show:

A few Lines about yourself:

I hope we all have an amazing time here😳

Edited by -V.I.P- - 8 years ago
Shubh kaam mein deri kaisi, ill begin by introducing myself!😳

Name: Keshni

Date of Birth(Year is optional): 15 March

Profession: Im a university student

Other Favorite Show(s): I have only one favorite Indian show and that is Iss Pyar ko Kya Naam Doon! I do watch Kalaash at times and im kinda addicted to Korean dramas!😆

Favorite Celebrities: Too much actually but to name a few Barun Sobti, Sanaya Irani, Rithvik Dhanjani and thousand others🤣

Reasons for watching this show: I think the promo was very appealing and i was forced into watching the serial

A few Lines about yourself: I love to write and used to write a lot on the previous forums that i was part of! Apart from that i'm pretty talkative and well, uhmm crazzy or rather degenerate😲

So here it is about me! Wishing to know all of you...

Edited by -V.I.P- - 8 years ago
Hiii

Name:Me abha

Date of Birth(Year is optional): 27 march...thanks for making year optional🤣

Profession: Student😳

Other Favorite Show(s): well i tried every serial...who had genre of Romance...used to watch yhm but thanks to writer...😆left it long back...currently love watching 3 american shows and hindi show bhabhiji ghar par hai...

Offfcourse reality shows...no pure fiction...

Favorite Celebrities: there are many...but I am not crazy to watch them...i just ok with whatever they do...

Reasons for watching this show: Welll i search comedy shows and ofcourse promo is good...