Swaragini

SwaSan:"First love Vs True love"(chapter12:updated page36)

lekahravi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
hi guys
Myself lekah!!!!

Big fan of swasan !!!
I'm not good at my writing skill and even pls bear with grammatical mistake!!!!

Sanskar POV
[Size]0[/SIZE]
We meet a lot of people in life.some register in our heads while others come and go without us taking notice.SWARA was somebody when everyone ended up taking notice of.

Its not about the fact that swara was not a regular girl.A lot of girls are not regular girls.its was about the fact that you had glance and you knew that there was something different about her,...
Her eyes were steady but her walk ,carefree...her shoulder ,unlike all shoulders around her,seemed unaffected by force of gravity.SWARA DADHA,raised in Delhi,capital of India...

But I met her at nineteen...at Kerala,wayanad...
At trekking spot with her crew members...

Shall I continue guys!!!!

thanks to kamila sissy who encouraged me!!!

Index
prologue above
character sketch: Page 1
chapter 1: Page 1
Chapter 2(a): Page 2
chapter 2(B): Page 3
Chapter 3: Page 4
Chapter 4(a): Page 6
Chapter 4(b): Page 8
Chapter 5: Page 10
Chapter 6:page 12
Chapter 7:page 15
Chapter 8(a):page 18
[DIV]
Chapter8(b):page 20
Chapter9:page24
Chapter10:page24
Chapter11:page 32
Chapter 12:page36Edited by leku - 8 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

pearl.16 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Of course you should continue dear... 
Amazing concept !! Continue soon... Keep me updated...
PM me for sure !!
lekahravi thumbnail
Character sketch:

Maheswari parivar al r same(al characters)

Just slight changes in our heroine side!!!

There is no Bengali n Half sister story..

Shekar dadha: Business man, down to earth person, loves his wife ,son n daughter most!!!!
Very lenient father!!!