Airlines - Har Udaan Ek Toofan

Imp note regarding some running stories!

akanksha1319 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi friends,
                  U all must have noticed that many of the current stories have suddenly disappeared. Actually they all r moved to fanfiction fiction section of d forum. D reason is still unknown. But don't worry All d respective writers will take some steps regarding this. In case of my ff, I will be updating there & will send PMs reregarding updates, so plz let me know who wants d PMs?

sambag thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: akanksha1319

Hi friends,
                  U all must have noticed that many of the current stories have suddenly disappeared. Actually they all r moved to fanfiction fiction section of d forum. D reason is still unknown. But don't worry All d respective writers will take some steps regarding this. In case of my ff, I will be updating there & will send PMs reregarding updates, so plz let me know who wants d PMs?

I am really concerned because the updates do not show up in this forum which does not allow people visiting this forum see the updates...
akanksha1319 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sambag

I am really concerned because the updates do not show up in this forum which does not allow people visiting this forum see the updates...

Exactly di but ab kya kare? and plz give me d link for ur new story, I saw d post but didn't read it yet.
Anzum505 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What if we again start writing here????? We can add the story link in new thread... And Akka u and me we just have started to write.. we have written 5-6 chapters.. so we can easily post them again in one go... 
akanksha1319 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Anzum505

What if we again start writing here????? We can add the story link in new thread... And Akka u and me we just have started to write.. we have written 5-6 chapters.. so we can easily post them again in one go...

Not a bad idea actually (Akash's stylestyle 😆) Let's do this!
Anzum505 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: akanksha1319

Not a bad idea actually (Akash's stylestyle 😆) Let's do this!

yaar... abhi mujhe airlines dekhne ka maan ho raha hai... i've math xam tomorrow... ðŸ˜¡
akanksha1319 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Anzum505

yaar... abhi mujhe airlines dekhne ka maan ho raha hai... i've math xam tomorrow...😡

🤣
Anzum505 thumbnail

chup kar!!!!!! ðŸ˜¡  

i'm watching the Jaipur epi... ðŸ˜³
snehal05 thumbnail
I didn't get any pms 
Can you please share the link..