Looks like Nisha is busy
Reading old updates πŸ˜Š
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Misunderstand...

Manya FOUND him, hunted him down so to speakπŸ˜‰
He was savoring his paranthas on the terrace, watching the sun climb up
Things were not good back home, Sukrit was arriving in Paris tomorrow 21st, Nov, Sat
His wife was not even willing to talk about it
There were two summits the team was going to speak at, London and Warsaw
The formerly Eastern Bloc, were a flurry of startup activity, online billing, helpdesk, game trade

Or so it seemed like to him

Alex was spending three weeks of the month in Russia

"Cold as bitch" he said in fake American accent
sending R&B chuckling

"U missed an "a" he would correct Alex

"Its like many bitches" Alex wud cover up his mistake

"How is the arm?" he texted his wife

She sent him a picture with a sad face etched on the bandage

"Vareya?" she asked him

"I dont have meetings at Spectrum" he texted

"Ur wife is at Spectrum. Does that count?"she texted

He sent her a half smile

"What did he make for u?" she asked

"Paranthas of 5 kind" he texted

"Save me some" she begged

"send u too?"

"I just want to come home" she texted

"Cant wait for the plumber?" he texted

RAKSHASANEY!!
Ranjan can texted her saying her was having new shower heads installed in the master baths all over

"I guess" she texted
Manya walked up and he stood up to hug

"Sardi kaha gayi dilli se?" she asked

He didnt text after that

"Its colder in January" he offered

"Well I have no reason to come to Delhi in January, want to be nowhere near Delhi in January" Manya said gruffly

He tapped her head playfully, getting the drift

Ma's anniversary was the 15th
He wasnt too thrilled either, but with the baby on the way and Iyer warrior at his side, he hadnt hyperventilated much this Decemeber

He leaned back and half smiled

"Ma to saari sardi chhathh par rehte the nahi?" she began eating hungrily

Mahavir brought more of every kind

She enquired about the date pomegranate chutney, asked for a BOWL OF IT

"He cooks better than Ma"Manya stopped chewing and stared at him

"Oh I wont go that far" R&B muttered

"Does ur biwi only make Iyer food?" Manya asked, a smirk in her tone

"Why?" he asked blandly

"Nahi... Iyer hai na... Iyers are damn conservative I hear... a Grad Assistant that works for me now is an Iyer, baap rey, she wont eat this that, pain in the ass" Manya shook her head and gobbled

Mahavir brought him adrak waali chai, and some steaming moong dal halwa

"Dayyyuummm" Manya cursed and dug her fork into his bowl, and ate a ghee dripping spoon, almost singing her tongue

"U live in style dimpal" Manya cursed

He chuckled

"Do u have to go back?" she asked

"Dont" he warned

"AREY!!!" Manya shrieked

"I dont want to talk about it"

"U dont have to talk, bus keh de, nahi lautega" Manya sulked

"Manya please"he hissed in husky voice

"Manya?" Manny mocked

"Then quit it" he ordered

"Is Ishita OK with ur going?" she asked carefully

He looked at her confused "Whhatt?"

"Woh nahi ladi tujhse?" Manya asked carefully

"I can get u free ring side seats next time we go at it"

"Sun chuki main, Paris.. mainnu or dekhan di koi lode nahi" Manya made a face

R&B ate his halwa quietly

"I cant believe u are married and having a baby all in one year" she said

He nodded...

"Did u really want to be a Dad?' Manya checked

Her tone "Please say no...then I will know Ishita wanted it so she can be permanently tied to Bhalla wealth"

"Umm... ya" he nodded

"Everything happened so quick, she was a client employee, u didnt even date, but u got engaged" Manya said with disbelief

"Ive dated before" he laughed derisively

"So u skipped that stage with this one?" Manya asked

"Pretty much!!" he nodded

"U didnt marry any of those" Manya reminded him

"Umm... I think I remember that" he chuckled again

"Ma kya chahti thi, pata hai na?" she threw a emotional blackmail crumb

He looked up from his halwa

"She is over protective, and ferocious, and possessive and vigilant"

"I know she is" R&B said nodding

"I meant ma" Manya quickly correted the tense on her statement

"I know u did" he nodded

Manya just looked at him uncomfortably, because she knew who HE meant
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"How is ur MIL?" II texted Akka at 6

She didnt respond, until II had crossed the border

"She is OK" Akka said

"Ka, can I stop by and pick Shravu up?" she asked politely

"Ummm.. I dont know, he has a cricket league match in the gali with Soham and other friends, 5 & 6th standard with 7TH& 8th"

II smiled  thinking Akka was "ok"

"Chhooo chweet... whats the score?" " Are u trash talking the other team as u watch?" II asked eagerly

Akka sent a smiley face

"How is baldie"

"I meant Shubhang" she said again politely

"He is taking a nap"

"So ka, can I come?" II asked

"Umm.. how about I ask Bala to drop him,if he is not tired after the match?"  "U need to take rest just go home" Akka said

II let the phone slip and began to cry

kalavathi5 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
An UPDATE!!!!!   πŸ€—  Thank you Nisha for not forgetting us during the festive season!!!!

Loved the convo with Manny and R&B...πŸ˜†  Seriously Manny-how long are you going to think your brother who has been around the block got taken in by an Iyer girl?  You are a too cutely paranoid elder sister-I have one too so I get itπŸ˜†

Yikes!! Vandu and II texting...I guess II was right in not going to visit Vandu's MIL?    I am not really looking forward to the blow upπŸ˜•
KM03 thumbnail
What is wrong with Manny and Vandu😑
Why Vandu is still anger with II?
poor II πŸ˜­ 
Dude has to go back to Paris πŸ˜”
sonalgupta2004 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Manya interrogating dude!!!
Well u will not get direct answers dear, u will hav to assume
And if u r so eager to know its ur Dimpal who wanted kids
He proposed by saying " I want three girls II" 😳
Hope u get to know her intentions before it's too late...

Akka akka don't know wht to say to u...
Y r u behaving so rude with ur sister
U r ski g her to take rest but how can she??
If u will talk to her like this!!

Well at the both end both the siblings r overthinking
And making the situation worst for all of them...

So dude had to go to Paris!! πŸ˜•

I was thinking y not take it in a way that he stays here in India but
Go to oversees for work... Many men do
Many of my relatives live more than 20 days a month abroad for work..
sonalgupta2004 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
jyothi_cool thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Wow akka can be rude if she wants to and II going to be a dog tail god... 

I loved the manya dude conversation nisha it was just beautiful 
charlie1950 thumbnail
Akka nahi sudhri  yet
Manny se koi umeed nahi
Jalti rehne do dono ko 
U go ll to ur dude
Let him take care of u only if
U let him