SS-Zindagi Tum hi ho Part 5 on pg 20 updated on 16/07/16 - Page 16

Good going but its too short
waiting for the next part
thanks for PM
All part r so sweet n nice.. Please continue soon
Guys i m not well so next update would be delay but i ll try to write a preview atleast

intro & prolouge
OMG u so first time in some story RaYa r already in love awesome too good I m gonna love this but got scared why Priya don't want to marry him when she also loves him like he do to her strange... well moving for next update to know more on this...

Part 1
yes it was really small I felt but loved the first enconter of RaYa so both feel attrected towards each othe in first meet... ohh god this was plan by elders nice gonna love to read next moving on for it...

Part 2

awww RaYa accepted their love for eachother to themself... but what is in Priya's past hope she shares with Ram soon... n awww Am is so innocent while asking Priya for dance... he just can't let himself be away from her too good... alll want them to marry off awesome too good now really gonna enjoy the story for next...

Part 3
awww OMG too good awesome I so loved it it was so magicle RaYa is falling for each other more & more in love with passing each second... awesome just can't wait for them to confessed so... Shudir ji knows everything hope they made RaYa marry off soon...

Part 4
updates r really small but intesrting too lol Ram saw dream I thought its real & i m reading other story then phir naam phhir se check kiya its same... but Ram ko chuat lag gayi... never mind RaYa r together in car most cute part going it to be awww awesome enjoyed it a lot... moving for next...

Part 5
awww no doubt it is really cute story RaYa is getting comfortable with each other... tying to get to know abt each other wow... they going US too good yaar why Priya don't want to get marry??? will love to know the suspence u gave awesome too good enjoyed it alot... do post next soon...

Hiii everyone i ll try to update cos busy with work n lil healthy issue too n i m writing one ss on parvati n suyash of kggk on st forum so its lil diff for me to manage both but i ll try 

THANK You all for ur love