putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
For us also 10 Envee.. Some how they have to balance between all religions and other stuffs..
Seriousreader thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Mr.PsychoTech

don't know dee.

Fever too so can't eat anything special.

Hey Vikas...missed you...I was your delegate stalker the past few days...😕
Take care ...get well soon
Seriousreader thumbnail
Originally posted by: putti77

For us also 10 Envee.. Some how they have to balance between all religions and other stuffs..

You at work Putti?
putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Seriousreader

Hello all...🤗

Happy Ganesh Chaturthi

SR

Ganesha Habbada Shubhashayagalu 😊
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Description on a Dornier☺️

Amma reverentially offered him some mysore pak

YA LIKE HES GOING TO EAT THAT!!!
II hmpphhed

"Mrs Iyer my hands are soiled I had to open the hood to chase down a leak" he waved his hand

"Kya hua?" Vandu asked concerned

II reached for the baby as he waved frantically in his Amma's madi (godee)

"Let me change him kanna, go bring a diaper da" Akka begged

"then u must wash your hands, I will make chai for u" Amma offered

"I will have some filter coffee instead. Thank you" he said politely smiling😳

"Oh! yes yes" Amma nodded happily

"PO DI SHOW HIM THE BATHROOM" Amma ordered

"Avanukku teriyum" II mumbled

"ISHITA... for these flowers, you must bring a finger bowl to him the rest of his life" Akka chuckled

"Thats it?" R&B teased

"aur kya kahoon, nehlaane ko keh sakti hoon"

II made a horrified face

"Thanks" DUDE NODDED

Amma chuckled shyly and went off to the kitchen to avoid listening to the youngsters

"ISHITA" she hollered though

"Ammma" II hollered back

"PO KANNA" "Go help him out, give him a clean towel" Amma ordered

"Get up di" Akka hissed

"When are u going to the spa?" II lingered

"Not RIGHT NOW" she said meaningfully

"Why not" II said

"Ezhundenna I am going to smack you" (when I get up) Akka whispered

II reluctantly got up "I am pregnant, HES NOT" she pointed out

Akka rolled on the couch  "KITNA BOLTI HAI" she pointed to R&B

He chuckled at the "hes not pregnant"

"Give him change of clothes since he will be staying too" Amma hollered

II walked towards her room

He didnt  she paused  
Akka said "Please bring diaper and wipes kanna"

I WILL DRAW U A MAP
U CAN FIND THE BATHROOM YOURSELF
She looked at her husband

He wore tan cargos and a navy Lacoste
She was a sucker for tees with a collar since he wore those rarely

He wandered slowly deliberately lazy

She went into her room through the half open door (R K Puram  govt housing construction), it smelled like BABY

"Ohhh" she moaned softly inhaling

He entered SHUT THE DOOR BEHIND HIM and dragged her, pinning her on the door he shut

It creaked

She let out a protesting yelp

"Its a NEW car" he whispered (I DONT need to wash my hands)

She didnt look at his face she turned away... trying to feel the latch on her back

He took her other hand and held both wrists behind her back

And bend down

On her cheek, rubbing... she dodged

"Enough II" he whispered huskily, ordering her to end her angst ridden behavior

She turned her face towards his, he gently grabbed her lips locking her words

HE WASNT INTERESTED IN HER WORDS "NOW"
RAKSHASAN!!!

He gently tasted the lower lip, stroking the chai off the insides

Coaxing her to do the same with his upper lip, she closed hers on his upper lip
And released

He used his free right hand to fondle over her kurta

She head butted.. causing herself to be bruised by his jaw all over...
He leaned her back

And reached for her lips again

She tasted Sam Adams... familiar and sexy
He tasted her tongue tip with his and groaned
Not wasting any time... Using his tongue to polish off tastes he liked
She groaned and dodged

She shook her head despite being captive, felt his thumb on her curves... rubbing, she moved over the door buckling
Thwacking the door the hinges creaked under their weight
He held her securely

"Kiss me" he ordered

Blood rushed through her insides like Delhi Jal Board released water into the parched RK Puram pipes
It flowed clear and warm on a summer afternoon

She moaned

"Now!!!" he shuddered on her

She went on her toes and kissed the corner of his mouth as he watched

"There!!!"  she didnt say it but provoked him into thinking that
she weakly leaned on the door

He slammed her passionately and claimed her mouth,
she opened without protest and he got to taste her tongue fully, her hands on his locks, at the back of his head

she moaned wanting more..."I agree" he whispered savagely
 a few moments later, fluttering like a trapped bird between the door and him
She stood on his flip flop clad  feet
Her lower body pressed meaningfully against his firm throbbing appendage

His tongue was on her nose ring, rotating the rock... as he groaned

She nipped his chin... begging to be released

He bit her all over her neck and and front in exchange

"Lets go" he ordered

"Ummm... mmm" she shook her head

She hadnt still said a WORD to him

He gathered her tightly in his arms

and held her until her heart beat normalized, she leaned her forehead on his chest, he stroked her jhumka

Soothing the beard burn and the  bites on her neck and cheek

"II" he called

she didnt respond "vendaam" she whispered for explanation

He tighetened his hold... rocking her gently

She leaned back on the door after a while

Her hair disheveled his too in disarray

He searched her face for clues to the hurt and pain

She lowered her lashes hiding from him

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

She got the baby things, he checked email
They stepped out,

"Diaper laane gayi ya banaane?" Akka asked innocently

"Not funny" II mumbled, flushed and self conscious

she was quiet and content... not agitated and antsy...

she lingered/walked by him and sat by him

Appa knocked on the door with bags of veggies and bread and such

HE SMILED WIDE when he saw his kozhandai
she reached and took some bags

"No kanna not you" he smiled

"Hello Mr Iyer" R&B greeted

Appa nodded... trying not to be startled

"Uncle R she said Jack and Jill Hall sent the flowers" Shravu stormed in making plane sounds pointing to the flowers

Appa looked at it stunned, R&B walked over to where his plane had landed and picked it up

"Jack and?" R&B bent down to ask

"Jill Hall" Shravu said smugly

R&B looked at his eyes with an arched eyebrow  "I meant Jake Gyllenhaal" she whispered

"ah" he nodded with a half smile

He picked up the plane and lingered on his knees... "Dornier" Shravu informed for the type of aircraft

He had the spelling wrong :P cutie!!
Got a chuckle out of Uncle R

Akka grabbed the diaper and the wipe from her hand
after asking her to bring his supplies WENT TO II'S ROOM
To change baldie!!!!!!!!

Appa went to the kitchen in a daze wondering WHY R&B was here
"Not good news"  "Tall boy was trouble then, is trouble now"

Amma was whispering, she brought his filter coffee out and
they walked into their bedroom Appa refusing to listen

"I didnt think you look like Jake" II mumbled

"No?" he asked innocently

"What did u think I "looked like"?" he asked silkily

Shravu made yet ANOTHER paper airplane
II had bought him atleast 20 video games in the last couple years, but boys will be boys

He was building a F 16 with a sheet of printer paper

"Umm... I never thought about it" she lied

He flew the airplane toward her
She ducked and grabbed it

"Tall maybe?" she wrote grabbing a pen from the coffee table pen stand Appa religiously maintained

And flew it back

He was good... at flying planes and cathing them

He half smile and threw it back

"OK sporting a stubble I guess" she wrote on another wing and flew it back

He read it somberly like she gave him a project, flying it back to her

Bending down to fix Shravu's F 16, he flew it back to the bedroom corridor and back inside to the office

"Dimpal" as Manny would say" II handed a back handed compliment next

He chuckled reading it after the plane landed

When she got it back she sent a "Ummm" as if she couldnt come up with ANYTHING else

After spending an entire DAY upset and jealous over his popularity with her gender
She just couldnt?

HUH!!!!

She knew he would extract "payback" for stinginess

I WILL MAKE HIM BEG
she thought smugly with flaming cheeks

Appa stepped out and pointed to R&B's flip flops  "Aathla shoe pottukka koodadu solla maateya kanna?"
(He cant wear shoes inside)

"Umm... I forgot" II was ashamed

"We dont wear footwear, you see" Appa explained with a thick accent

R&B walked out

Walked back in

"Ivan anupichana?" Appa asked a tad jealous?

II nodded nervously

"It must have costed Rs.5000 or Rs.10,000 thats too much money, only 5 star hotels do baskets like this" Appa accused looking at the dude

Arms across his chest

R&B hand hands in his pockets

"Umm... I am not sure how much it costed" he lied

"No no you must always ask" Appa taught him "pridential finance"

R&B nodded carelessly

"Appa" II called out

"He must save kanna... he is going to be a father now" Appa ordered

"appa" II begged

AYYYO!
HE PROBABLY COULD BUY THAT GODDAMN HOTEL
I HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH MONEY HE HAS
BUT I AM GUESSING LOTS

"Cost of living is increasing every day" Appa reminded him

"I think I am doing OK" R&B was a lil ticked

"she will go on maternity soon... " Appa reminded  what HE thought was a "Gotcha!!" point

II walked over to Appa...

"Appa adu" (I mean that thing) II mumbled

Amma walked out of Akka's room  "Vandu says we should order dinner from outside, since you are staying its OK if its late?" Amma asked

Appa looked at Amma like "Ivan one hour irundale ennoda pressue 400 poyidum" (if he stays an hour my BP will go to 400)

R&B looked at II like "There is no way in hell I am sleeping on the couch tonight"

II looked at Amma like "amma I changed my mind I want to go home with him"

Edited by Nisha0604 - 8 years ago
Seriousreader thumbnail
Originally posted by: putti77

SR

Ganesha Habbada Shubhashayagalu 😊

Dhanyavaadhagallu...nimagu habbadha subhashayagalu.
Ride to office must've been a breeze
Edited by Seriousreader - 8 years ago
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
They didn't keep any idol here.

Previous school and college was good.

In 9&10 class.I was in kurnool Montessori.
There each class used to keep their own means each class have around 500 students.
7,8,9,10 students used to fight for best idol tall and unique.

In Bangalore college used to keep for hostels.

Here didn't see any yet.

Then food used to be good and full day speakers.

Here nothing
EnVee thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

You at work Putti?

SR! Finished pooja? Now starts the street by street Ganesha idol pandals
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Hey Vikas...missed you...I was your delegate stalker the past few days...😕
Take care ...get well soon

I am good dee.
Actually I take it over.
Like how even if its small I see it big.
Nothing else .

Psychological defect

Seriousreader thumbnail
Originally posted by: EnVee

SR! Finished pooja? Now starts the street by street Ganesha idol pandals

Hey EnVee, we are starting off to my in law's ...we perform the puja there...are you done ?