Fan Fictions

SW Symphony 36 - Page 4

putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I CANNOT IMAGINE MARRYING ANYONE ELSE

DO U HAVE A CLUE WHAT YOUR BROTHER DOES TO ME?
IN PERSON OR INVISIBLE, HE TORMENTS ME
I THINK OF HOW HE SHOWED UP AND HOW SAID THOSE WORDS

THATS THE CLOSEST MY HEART HAS COME TO EXPLODING
HE LOOKED AT ME STRAIGHT IN THE EYE AND BOOM!!!
LIKE HE JUST FIRED... BOOM!!!

"U HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT HIM... HES IMPOSSIBLY SEXY
HES A DEVIL, A TYRANT A DIABOLICAL FEIND

😊

ishruhi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: putti77

Papam II's situation 😔
Manny when do you learn...Her situation is like..

"Once your heart gets broken
You start to see cracks in everything"

Grow up lady...

she has grown a lot...thats the pblm...does mistakes by herself n searching in the whole world whom to blame for...
PriteeMisra thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
Nisha, why did he eat Sushi if he doesn't like?
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: taramira

Hey guys, howdy? First of all congratulations for NO 36! We are trudging along, it's a wonderful feeling. Talking more of feeling, have been down in the dumps, like I mentioned earlier my UC is really acting up, will take days before it settles, so will be extremely low on energy for the next few days! 

Anyhow, Thanks Nisha for wonderful updates as usual...dude doesn't like Sushi but M does? Was he there with her? Ab aage kya hua Nisha, kuchhc bolo naa. 

See Manya didnt say anything, Manya doesnt even know he got sick eating it on Sunday for breakfast
II is on edge generally and Manya is definitely not helping😭

Shes smitten, and insecure
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I am so sorry Shru, does it hurt really bad? can u eat mild desi khana? What helps? Take time off and relax
Seriousreader thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I'm blown away by the updates ...Nisha ðŸ˜Š
Shruthi...take care🤗
putti77 thumbnail
True but strange..
How can you get peace by hurting someone?
How long Manny dig at couple's relationship?
Arranged marriages! Seriously?
ishruhi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
ellarum evde???
where are our baki people??
all busy??namru had given a link in last pg of 35.
putti77 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ishruhi

take care shruti...

Take care Shruti...
putti77 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ishruhi

ellarum evde???
where are our baki people??
all busy??namru had given a link in last pg of 35.

US guys are missing ..only Shruti is here..
Nammu should be spending time with family..
Asma?
Jyo, Envee, Shilpa, Vibhu, Ashu and Dristi?
Choti, Broband Sush should be in classes..