Yum's interview.... What is the strongest force in Nature?!

do0dleR thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
Hello friends, my name is Lily..😊.. I am posting something in this forum for the first time. I generally post on NAUC forum becoz I am a NiBir fan (for hint, see my DP😊). Actually I am an on-again-off-again audience of Yum Hai Hum, and started watching it again from the ghost track...

Currently I am officialy inactive on I-F because my college has started (I am an engineering student, lots of pressure), but yesterday night's episode of Yum Hai Hum has forced me to write here...I can see this forum is not so active, but I would anyway like to express myself... I hope someone will come across and read it...

I love the concept of this show about how Yumraj descends on Prithvilok to change his image here and make people realise some important things about life...Everything is fine...

But guys, when Yum is giving interview about which is the strongest force in nature, which search engine produced the answer GRAVITATIONAL FORCE Dude??😲😲😕

Google doesn't... nor does any search engine...😕 It is Strong Nuclear FOrce,(reference: http://www.physlink.com/Education/AskExperts/ae268.cfm). The answer is also there in the first chapter of NCERT Physics Part-1 of class-XI...

It is a very popular viva question that Gravitational Force is the weakest force in nature, while Electromagnetic force is second strongest among the four forces of nature...

I literally freaked out watching that scene... I understand that CVs are not experts in this field, neither am I, I am still a student...But at least the basics can be got right...Research or if the CVs want to save time...at least Google before writing such things in the script... 

This statement is equivalent to saying that "Sky is PINK in colour" OR "Heart, Kidney, Stomach, Liver and Brain are our five sense organs"...😲