Rangrasiya

FS: A traitorous taste (for Smitar) Part 5 page 27 completed

tvbug2011 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 years ago

Hi Guys, I've been missing PaRud so much that it's driven me to write this One Shot about them. The lovely, talented Smitar has given me so many hours of sheer reading pleasure with her stories that I simply couldn't not dedicate this to her. Finally, this is my first attempt at writing fan fiction of any kind, so please bear with me, and please be generous with your feedback. 

Happy reading! 😊 

AN: This episode takes place just after Rudra announces the forced wedding and before the ceremonies start.

"Manne Jaane do! Chhodo manne..."

("Let go of me! Leave me...")

Her wrists fluttered butterfly-like against the warm manacles. Against the warm callused handcuffs that bit hard into the tender flesh for a moment so that she whimpered, the sound barely a breath on the cool desert air.  But loud enough.  The grip eased a little. Just enough to relax into that familiar unbreakable hold that he'd perfected over these past months. That far-away corner of her mind that wasn't boiling wondered if it was unbreakable because she couldn't break away or because she didn't want to.

No, never that! Furious with herself now, she drew on all the reserves of her strength, called up to Bholenath, and redoubled her efforts.   

"Chupp!"

("Quiet!")

The harsh command easily muffled her hiss of pain as her ribcage arched in response to the punishing pressure that forced her wrists further down into the small of her back.

"Ekdum Chupp!"

("Not another word!")

His tone mirrored the glitter in his eyes.