-Mukti- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Two great back to back scenes for today's collage, first the aftermath of the proposal and then at home confessions of all kinds. Paro baisa left Rudra banna and us stunned. Wonderful collage Mano.

Next was a request for a special dance by psagars/Reshma.  Now how can M & M deny this
but notice for the next time I have a special dance in mind so will be sharing that,till then dance with us...

Quote of the day

GIFs...

I know I skipped over some parts that are in the collage but I was pressed for time. Well until next time you'll have a great morning, afternoon, evening or night, pick the one that applies to you. Mein chali kharaate maarne, you know sleep...

Edited by -Mukti- - 9 years ago
JJKKL thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful edits and GIFs M&M,

First scene -
Both are looking at each other as if they unable to comprehend what the other is saying. She cannot understand any love other than that of respect and devotion.
He cannot understand a love devoid of passion and madness.

Second scene-
She is looking at him as if her eyes have just been opened to the truth. A truth that he did not reject her proposal.Sanaya has brought out that expression so well.
And he is taken aback by her words and expression. And also with himself as he is not able to still tell her NO explicitly.

Mukti, I love this definition of friendship
Edited by JJKKL - 9 years ago
-Pramila- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
wow... beautiful edit manoπŸ‘

@ mukti lovely gifsπŸ‘πŸΌ

Happy Chocolate Day!

cr:viday sobit
Edited by -Pramila- - 9 years ago
varshu27 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Mano, atagasamana rendu scenes...dhool kelapiteengaπŸ‘
ELLUNDAA thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Oyi Mano...*waving at u*
I am here...*tadaaa*

πŸ˜ƒ

Its been long... πŸ€— oh yes u n ur Sharma ji... πŸ˜†
Bujy hogaye nah???? πŸ˜‰ chalo koi Baath nai...i already told u this nah??? 🀒
Chalo koi Baath nai... (again??? 😲 ) πŸ˜†

Bohoth din hogayi bakwaas karke...i miss my bakwaas...
Hmmmphhh...there is something missing...no? πŸ˜•
What am I talking? Okay focusing on collage...yaaa I forgot just when I saw the collage I youtubed it again...i watched the confession...ohhh how cutely sanaya had done the bewakoof ladki part...(I have seen ppl typing ladki as larki...y? Y? Y? πŸ˜• )
And how awesomely Ashish had done the irritated STUMPED angry banna...
Two gems...awesome acting skills wasted by efffing rangeela... 🀬

Sanaya and Ashish... ❀️ ❀️

Collage looks great and darling mano...u r toh romba bhudhisaali...am I right??? πŸ˜†

Muktiii darling today's dance toh I loved... πŸ˜† its so much fun to do ballet... πŸ˜†
And gifs awesome quotes awesome...u r awesome... πŸ˜‰ πŸ€—

Meens...for u... πŸ€—

And deeps I mishhh uuu... πŸ€—
Mariia.R thumbnail

I'm late again.. I was having fun with my 4 years old godson. He is so sweet...

Lovely collage again Mano. πŸ˜ƒ

Having a hard time to remember  the first scene... (=me getting old)

Byt the second scene - remember it well. Loved Rudra's expressions..

Mukti's GIFs rocks  - as usual. Quote is simply the best!⭐️⭐️

Mano.M thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: la126

Oyi Mano...*waving at u*
I am here...*tadaaa*

πŸ˜ƒ

Its been long... πŸ€— oh yes u n ur Sharma ji... πŸ˜†
Bujy hogaye nah???? πŸ˜‰ chalo koi Baath nai...i already told u this nah??? 🀒
Chalo koi Baath nai... (again??? 😲 ) πŸ˜†

Bohoth din hogayi bakwaas karke...i miss my bakwaas...
Hmmmphhh...there is something missing...no? πŸ˜•
What am I talking? Okay focusing on collage...yaaa I forgot just when I saw the collage I youtubed it again...i watched the confession...ohhh how cutely sanaya had done the bewakoof ladki part...(I have seen ppl typing ladki as larki...y? Y? Y? πŸ˜• )
And how awesomely Ashish had done the irritated STUMPED angry banna...
Two gems...awesome acting skills wasted by efffing rangeela... 🀬

Sanaya and Ashish... ❀️ ❀️

Collage looks great and darling mano...u r toh romba bhudhisaali...am I right??? πŸ˜†

Muktiii darling today's dance toh I loved... πŸ˜† its so much fun to do ballet... πŸ˜†
And gifs awesome quotes awesome...u r awesome... πŸ˜‰ πŸ€—

Meens...for u... πŸ€—

And deeps I mishhh uuu... πŸ€—

Lachu darlingπŸ€—
Haye,me to missed ur bakwaas
No..No...lovely comments, OK nowπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Till yesterday it was AT
Now my head spinning making collage for JJ's FF
This is going to be one of the toughest

U know that Ladki thing
I too had the same doubtπŸ˜•
Hope someone clears it for usπŸ˜‰

Now me genius in TamilπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Mukti always rocks with her dancesπŸ˜‰
Edited by multimediaa - 9 years ago
-Disenchanted- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Lovely collages Mano. Those days were fun when Paro says she loves him and they are meant to be and Rudra denies it. Paro says she is already is adharmi patni and he is dumbstruck. Poor guy has no idea how to handle someone who madly in love with him. And poor Paro has no idea how to make him feel special and wanted.
-Mukti- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
[QUOTEU know that Ladki thing
I too had the same doubtπŸ˜•
Hope someone clears it for usπŸ˜‰

[/QUOTE]
Listened twice, two different episodes 58 and 85, 58 in front of Tejawat and 85 to Geetanjali mam in reference to Paro, listened with head phones, tada the word is: bewakoof ladki πŸ˜†