Siya-Ram TS -Dharma

DamRyeong thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 9 years ago
Hi Janaki Di,
I tried to write something on Uttar Kand.. When Sita ji leaves Ayodhya..
For now, I wrote first small chapter.. if it's worth continuing.. then I'll write next chapter too..(Three shots probably..)

I was actually trying to sleep but i was not able to..because I am not able to get over with Uttar Kand story these days.. i was wondering how Ram ji would have been letting her go...this chapter is inspired from ASR as they showed that Sita left by herself...
so i just wrote some stuff and non-sense.. 😆
Please read and bear with me..
please leave ur comments and suggestions..
i would luv to incorporate them..😳
Also, please be frank and let me know if i should just stop.. because i know i am a terrible writer.. lol..

Here you go... and BTW I made a banner for the same... though it din't came out very nice.. 🤢
and I am realizing that I have forgot photoshop completely..

It was a dark and stormy night.. some people sitting in a group under the trees turned their lamps off and walked towards their home..now there was no one on the road.. it was all quiet unless the wind was gusting through the trees and bushes.. whole place looked like some wild and sequestered area..
soon it started raining heavily and the sound of those wind stopped...

but the storm inside this grand chamber of Rajmahal was still on..
Shree Ram!.. the king of Ayodhya.. he was sitting on a pew leaning his head back..
tears were flowing from his lotus eyes.. and he was calling his wife's name continuolsy...
Sitey!
He was the king of this big realm.. people says he is Shree Vishnu Narayan himself..
who is saviour of sages and innocent people..the one who killed so many demons.. he is the most powerful man yet a person with a kind heart..

and this same king is feeling helpless today...he has the power to do anything he wants..