Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

My first attempt at story writing-"A New Life...after death"

Sum29 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
Hi Guys ! This is my first attempt at story writing...so please bear with me and plz forgive me if I have made mistakes in it. Well this is a fresh story...an original one but with Abhay and Pia as the protagonists.I will keep some characters from PKYEK,change names of a few characters and also drop some characters from my story but i will keep the essence of PKYEK and ABHIYA intact.My story starts with the male protagonist Abhay's life after his death and before Pia's entry in his life.