DangelzDesigns14|Clsd - LAST Update! KaSh/SaRun/YHM/DivAn pg.143

Posted: 9 years ago

^^ I was honestly quite blank about what I wanted on my banner for gallery #14. But then I decided to throw in all my individual favourites from Indian Telly :) I'm actually quite happy with the way this banner has come out :) Oh and my favourites are usually subject to change here and there with time 😆, but I'm pretty sure those 12 celebs up there are my most favourite till date. 😳

. . I n t r o d u c t i o n //

Welcome everyone to my 14th gallery/shop! Number 14 is one of my favourite numbers, cause my birth date has number 14 in it. 😆 I honestly never would have thought I would make it past 10 galleries, but here I am all due to my love and an almost addiction for PS! 😳 I'd also like to give huge credit to all my friends and commenters who have supported me and brought me here :) I still find it hard to believe at times that I have been PS-ing for over 6 years now, and I really feel I have come a LONG way since my early days of sigmaking! 😳 

I have learnt alot over the past few years, and in a place where copying and over inspiration is common nowadays...I've tried my best to keep my work and styling different from others =) Some people have tagged me as the 'Queen of Icons' because I have received alot of appreciation and admiration for the icons I make...and that seriously means the world! 😳 

I'd also like to say that all the colourings you see in my work are pretty much my own. Whether you'd like to believe it or not, but I've never used tutorials or PSDs to learn or try colouring. All my colourings I've done till date have been purely experimental and random. So if they do end up looking similar to other people's colourings, its completely unintentional.   

. . F a v o u r i t e s //