Ek Boond Ishq

LOVE THOUGHTS......(SS ) updated Part 4 pg 7

BlueJasmine thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago

Dear friends...

this is my first attempt to write up something in fiction section... try to tolerate me... don't know  yet what  it will be...  an OS( this is the most possible option) ... FF or something else... good luck( to u of courseπŸ˜‰)

JUI

( mj and tara  r not  married here... Colleagues ..at a Production house... MJ  recently  has  proposed  tara  fr being in a relationship with him...in  the office lift ... but tara didn't say anything yet after 15 days...but   yesterday... agreed  for a date...)

Where they  were  sitting ... from here  the sunrise , sunset and the sea... all can be captured ... it is about  8:30... sea is all they have now... with the silence in the  air... mritunjay  looked  at  tara... this girl has come on a date in white shirt -blue jeans...with a pair of green ballerina shoes..a small messenger bag...and absolutely no jewelry... He has dated a lot of girls  in his  life but never  seen a girl  who comes  to her first date like this... She may be not the  most beautiful girl he has ever seen... but  there is  something within this  girl ... he feels contended  when she is around...this time he is more than sure  that she is the one...did some chit chat at first...but  last one hour ...  they didn't  say a word... But that silence is not uncomfortable...they r  watching the sea together...