Ashish's Radio IV on Mumbai Red Fm 93.5 WU

It was short 2 min interview. And Ashish's Hindi is to die for! Have tried to remember what was said, am put it down.

So, Malishka calls Ashish as she wants to see if he has recovered over what happened yesterday. She mentions how some fans thought she was so  lucky to get to touch Ashish and romance with him.

So, she calls Ashish.

As soon as I entered Jhalak, I noticed Ashish and found that he is the most intense guy I've seen. Hai.

M: OMG, I saw you yesterday on Colors and what was Malishka doing to you. Are you okay?

A: Haha, the perpetrator is calling me now. I'm quite okay.

M: Yesterday was great. And remember how we ate that carrot on every beat.

A: I do remember.

M: And that massage

A: Haha. With mustard oil.

M: Well, I must say I love your performances and think you're so great and intense.

A: Haha thank you. I appreciate that.

M: How mean, you're supposed to repeat the compliment and say I dance great as well

A: Is that even in doubt? I think you're doing great.

M: Hai, so that means you secretly watch me.

A: Um.. hahah.

Malishkaa all over him😆

Mallishka is all gaga over Ashish!!  Locha - e- ulfat hogaya 😆lucky gal Mal 
Thanks a ton for the written update Ash!! 
Hahahahaha...poor ashish...must be thinking. ..kahan fas gaya
Malishka will eat him 🤢

tfs ash
Thanks for the WU. I like that he answers to the point. ..no faltu bakwas
tanx...maliksha sounds crazy on ashish
thanks for the WU ash 😊, i pretend not to read or observe the M in this conversation 🤢
thanks for sharing👍🏼
Ashish is 😎