TS - The Storm (Final Chap March 26)Pg 10

Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 9 years ago
Hi RRians,

I am not very good at writing but I do love to write 😃. So here I am with my first ever OS 😛. Hope you all enjoy reading it. This whole tension of the up coming storm in PaRud life got to my head and I had to pen it down to get it out of my system.

This is my version of how Rudra will tell the truth to Paro. The story is the continuation to yesterday's episode. Please leave your feed backs. Also, I typed everything in real rush. So please excuse my mistakes.

The Storm
----------------

This is after Laila barged into Paro and Rudra's bedroom as they were having dinner and spoke all nonsense before Paro.  

Rudra gave Laila a scary look which made her stop her rant immediately. He then looked at Paro concerned. The last thing he wanted was for Paro to be hurt by all this. Before he could say something nice, Paro spoke, "Laila Baisa, You know so much about Major Saab. But not everything.", she giggled slightly.

"I mean, he might have been used to the burnt roti and curry but that doesn't mean he likes it that way. He loves a well cooked roti and aloo curry, not the burnt one. He only got used to it because earlier there was no women in the house. Now I am here, so why should he eat burnt food. Laila Baisa, aap bhi na?(You are funny) Major Saab, don't eat this aloo. I will make it again tomorrow.", she completed, smiling.

Before Laila could respond, Rudra got on his feet in an instant and spoke as he walked to her, "Got your answer. Now go. And next time you come to our room, remember to knock first." Laila threw a venomous look at him and Paro before she left the room.

Rudra waited for few second before saying, "Paro, I will be right back. Just wait here."

-----------