"you are mine, only mine" A Kriyaansh SS

anki_22 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 10 years ago
hello guys..!!😊 am sure a lot of peaple watched the SanDHir (Sanyuka+Randhir, Sadda Haq) Promo.. the forced kiss one... so I was talking with Kash about it and she suddenly said, "likh na is pe" ..and an excited me penned down this OS.. this is my FIRST time writting an one shot, so idk how it turned out.. give your reviews please please..!!😵 Kash, this one is for you..

You Are Mine, Only Mine!!

"Don't you dare walk away from me"

With the shout escaping from his lips, Rey threw his phone on the mirror, and with a loud shattering sound, the mirror of the boys' locker room came crashing down, stopping Kriya from taking any more steps...

Rey stared at the shattered mirror, reflecting his faces in different torn up shapes, may be reflecting his different emotions, swirling in his mind. Anger, uncertainty, shock, jealousy...

Jealousy...

Yes, he forgot how much he can be jealous, how rough the green monster inside him is, how scary he can become, if he wants to...

Jealousy can make him turn into someone dark he never imagined, but not he is unaware of.

But the girl standing behind him was surely heedless of...

Kriya, she can make him do crazy things, she can make him go insane, and yes, right now, being completely naive about how he is feeling, is not going to help him calm down the monster inside him.

"What the hell? Kya kiya apne yeh? Pagal hogaye hain kya?"

"ha ha, main pagal lag raha huin na abhi tumhe? You think am crazy, no?" with the harsh sarcasm, Rey turned his face from the smashed mirror and pulled Kriya closer with his strong arm, holding her wrists tightly he hissed from under his teeth,

"may be, main pagal huin, par blind nahi.. What were you doing today with Aryaan Sir, in his cabin, hmm?"