Rangrasiya

~PaRud~Mohe Angg Laga Le Ch-2 Pg5 UPDATED

..RiMi.. thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
Hello Guyz... i am rimjhim πŸ˜³ you can call me rimi, Rj, or whatever you like πŸ˜†. 
So i fell in love with the title song of the show, then i fell in love with Rudra and now i am in love with the show completely, being a writer i felt the urge to write on PaRud (aww they are adorable 😳), and my fav topic of love stories has always been love-hate/captive and capturer πŸ˜† so here is my work.
Well well well, i am not a "novel' kind of a writer, i just write what i feel like so please forgive me if you feel i am like the worst writer, but i just want to make you all feel the same way as i felt while imaging things😊... ok enuf πŸ˜‘ i do lot of bak bak.. arghhh ok so u all enjoy... πŸ˜Š 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~.

(It had been few days since paro ws held captive by rudra. Rudra was as usual angry, tensed and
Irritated. He was sitting in his cabin lost in his own thoughts.. His captive was unnoticed by him. )
(a man came in with a cup of tea)
Man- saab, chai.
Rudra- haan rakh do yaha.

(the man was abt to leave when rudra stopped him)
Rudra- suno...
Man- jee saab?
(rudra looked up at him)
Rudra- kaun ho tum?

Man- saab mai basant, chai naashta banaata hoon, kaafi raat ho gayi hai sab chale gaye hain toh mai hi aa gya dene...

Rudra- accha toh ek kaam karo, baajoo ke kamre me jo ladki hai use bhi khaana de do... Agar khaana khaane se mana kare toh bataana mujhe.

(unaware of basant's intentions, rudra sent him to paro's room with the keys)

( basant entered the room with a wicked smile seeing paro sleeping on the floor)
(he went and kept the plate on the floor and held her shoulder.)

(this made paro get up and shrink to the corner in fear)
(basant smiled wickedly and paro shivered)

Paro- n.n.nai khaana mhaane..πŸ˜•
Basant- khaa le... Varna faltu me hum dono ke beech vo khadoos afsar aa jayega.

(paro widened her eyes realizing his intentions)