slumgod.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Heisenberg.

thank god for that. πŸ˜†

If Salman leaves then housemates can pass time without without living in fear . Unless you are like Salman's favorite TanMan everyone fears of bullying by Salman.
desicrowd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Is Salman Leaving???? πŸ₯³...
 atleast now we can hopefully have a fair show... and Hindustan would mean the actual Hindustan not filmistan...

Get a non celebrity  who doesn't have too much ego and connections... some one who does their job the way it is supposed to be done...

blue-ice. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: desicrowd

Is Salman Leaving????πŸ₯³...

atleast now we can hopefully have a fair show... and Hindustan would mean the actual Hindustan not filmistan...

Get a non celebrity who doesn't have too much ego and connections... some one who does their job the way it is supposed to be done...

Hiroo Aunty and Farida aapa must also be heaving a sigh of relief πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
desicrowd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: blue-ice

Hiroo Aunty and Farida aapa must also be heaving a sigh of relief πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Yep... har baar Hindustaan ka naam aata hai, Hiroo aunty's BP goes high πŸ˜†...
what bull crap one call pull off as a celebrity...and people actually fall for it...πŸ˜†...
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Vedu Bhaiya πŸ€—

Blue Ice Behna πŸ˜ƒ

People can't even understand and tolerate critisim! And what was Talli finally!?? Saman mein Aaya!
blue-ice. thumbnail
Originally posted by: desicrowd

Yep... har baar Hindustaan ka naam aata hai, Hiroo aunty's BP goes high πŸ˜†...
what bull crap one call pull off as a celebrity...and people actually fall for it...πŸ˜†...

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ...and all those little KIDS who are Andy's fan can go back to watching Disney channel now...no more Big Boss for them πŸ˜†
blue-ice. thumbnail
Originally posted by: vedant123

Blue Ice BehnaπŸ˜ƒ

People can't even understand and tolerate critisim! And what was Talli finally!?? Saman mein Aaya!

πŸ˜† ...Vedu Bhaiya...its TEELA and Hooligan told me that it means a skinny person πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ...Talli means DRUNK πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

πŸ˜† ...Vedu Bhaiya...its TEELA and Hooligan told me that it means a skinny person πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ...Talli means DRUNK πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..

I know Telli... Stupid phone! I meant Teela! And is it Hindi word because I have literally heard it for first time!
blue-ice. thumbnail
Originally posted by: vedant123

I know Telli... Stupid phone! I meant Teela! And is it Hindi word because I have literally heard it for first time!

The Hindi word TEELA means a small raised surface...like we have sand dunes in deserts...in Hindi its called Ret ka Teela...that's the only meaning I know...and that's why I couldn't understand it πŸ˜†
stranger.67 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: amy22

Andy just licks anyone's a** who can help him stay in limelight. Such a spineless person. Hes good for nothing himself isliye her baar aa kay logon ka sahara leta hai. Such a useless person.

Agree! I can't tolerate this Andy he was the real thali ka baingan! And the less i say about Tanisha the better it is!