Dev Creations Gallery :Update Page 16 After 2 Years!

Posted: 10 years ago
Dev Creations Gallery

Hi😳

I'm Dev and this is my first time to open a Gallery here. After gaining a lot of strenght and making myself confident enough to decide that i can open a Gallery here, I finally decided to open it and phew its done. I always thought that how it is done and     always wanted to try and learn something which is new to me and so I'm here.:P  

I don't have any favourites, not any specific. I appreciate others for their great work.

I don't know if I'm doing right thing ...just decided this at last moment , so i'm sorry if you get disappointed, after visiting here. :P

I want to thank Billicat.[Tanu] as she is the one who taught me how to make Animated Texts and Animated Banners.👏

I think that All others are soo well versatile in their work compared to me , so hence i'm Thanking all for inspiring me . I'm still a beginner ...🤗

What can I make :-
Animated Texts 
Animated Banners/Picture banners
Signatures
Animated Signatures
AVIs/Animated Avatars
Icons
Animated Icons
Banners
Animated Banners

What i'm Learning! :-
[CODE]I'm learning how to make Signatures , non-animated ones. [/CODE]

I use Photoshop, Photoshop CS5 and Image Ready CS for all of my work, basic versions. Sometimes I  use Pixler and other sites for making some effects.

Kindly Note that this is only Gallery and NOT Shop , so i'm not going to accept any requests , but if you think that i'm good enough to help you anyhow then i can try :P.

I want to THANK EVERYONE for supporting me always! Thank you so much means a lot to me!.

regards Dev .

Edited by *Dev.* - 8 years ago
Some AVIs

I made these for various ocassions /for various peoples :-

Some Signatures :

thats it...whatever till now i have made is here...so please give your honest feedback and i would like to learn alot from it.

----Dev

----------------------

INDEX 

1.Update AshNI AVIS 12/12/2013 -97578723