~The FF Awards Part Two!~

Part Two

*Hershi (Smileyface) runs in*

Hershi: Ohmygosh, I'm late aren't I? I'm so sorry guys. πŸ˜”

Jot: *rolls eyes* Buddy, we haven't even started the Awards yet. We are now. 😎 Welcome shelcome to the 'Fan Fiction Forum Awards 2013 - Part Deux' ladies and gentlemen!  

Hershi: Yes, that's right! And here, we present to you the final set of awards - the Fan Fiction Awards!

Jot: And in case you guys are wondering.. who's this weirdo? I mean, who would have the username 'SMILEYFACE' for crying out loud? *shakes head* This is my new co-DT, new baby viewbie of the Fan Fictions Forum! *claps vigorously*

Hershi: *glares at Jot* Whatever. I don't like this girl anyway. πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ Okay FFians, let's get this show on the road shall we? Credits are posted at the very bottom but let's get to the awards first! πŸ˜ƒ

Note: Part One link has been posted in the Archive Thread.

Song: Hassdi Nu (Prabh Gill)

Edited by Angel-Jot. - 10 years ago

Hershi: I'm just going to announce the award..

Jot: NO WAIT! We have to do some bakwaas first to waste time. πŸ€“

Hershi: Oh acha. Let's sing that Campfire song SpongeBob sings?

Jot:..No thanks Hershi. You go ahead and embarrass yourself. I'll just announce the award..

My Prince Charming: ARHI FF
(Shraddask)

Hershi: Did you know that I'm a big fan of ARHI too guys? πŸ˜ƒ

Jot: Yeah, I think we can all tell from your avatar. πŸ₯±

Hershi: What's your problem with IPK Jot? 😳

Jot: My problem? With IPK? πŸ€” Let's not talk about it in a forum filled with IPK lovers. πŸ˜†

Destroyed - ARHI FF
(lazyleaves)

Jot: Woot! I love Z. ☺️

Hershi: That's called partiality Jot. 😳

Jot: What is? 😳

Hershi: What you're doing right now. Hmph.

Jot: 😳 *pushes Hershi off the stage* Jot doesn't follow rules. 😎

Careless Whispers
(Meera30)

Jot: I'm getting so bored. And tired. *sits down*

Hershi: It's too bad it doesn't matter if you're tired or not. Everybody is kind of waiting for us to continue.

Jot: Well then, 'everybody' can come and do the awards themselves. 😳

Hershi: Yeah, well.. now they're gonna call us the suckiest DT of IF.

Jot: Puleej. Everybody lubs me. ☺️

Let Me Love You
(jyo.arshi.ipk)

Hershi: Soo.. what's after these Fan Fiction Awards again?

Jot: The Popular Couples At The Forum Awards. 😎

Hershi: Why did you just type all that in capitals? πŸ€”

Jot: I have no idea! 😲 Weirddd. 😲

Hershi: You know what else is weird? We both write FFs in the forum we moderate. πŸ€“

Jot: Ohmygod.. that really is weird. 😳 ..and we don't even get time to update it so.. the thread is like.. lying there.. like a dead skeleton. 😳

Hershi: Jot, skeletons are already dead.. 😡 Moving onnn..

Mirage
(molten_lava)

Jot: So, I told Ravjot yesterday.. I'm like you shouldn't have taken VM buddy. And my god, Gur sucks at doing her DT job. Like, I can't believe she's GM.

Hershi: *looks around frantically* Jot, the mic is kind of on again. So.. STOP GOSSIPING.

Jot: Oh crap. 😲 I didn't say anything.. I love everybody. πŸ€—

Hershi: Um, yeah. She does. I do too! OH LOOK! THE NEXT AWARD! 😲

Married To The Best Friend
(CountingStarsx)

Hershi: I'm so sweet...

Jot: ..that you give people diabetes. 🀣

Hershi: JOT! That was NOT what I had told you to say! 😑

Jot:It wasn't? I heard diabetes. Otherwise, I'm such a acha bacha.

Hershi:Grr. Whatever.

Married To British Raizada
(CountingStarsx)

Jot: Go Vani! Two awards in a row. πŸ‘

Hershi: Phew! The FF Awards are done. Now, let's move onto the couple awards shall we? πŸ˜ƒ

Jot: Man, I remember the good old shows. πŸ˜” None of the new shows can compare to the old ones. Like, Kaisa Yeh Pyar Hai.. ☺️

Hershi: I'm a fan of Kaisa Yeh Pyar Hai too! πŸ˜ƒ

Jot: Yay! Let's see which show won the Best Old Show Couple Award then?

Maan - Geet & Armaan - Ridhimma
(Geet Hui Sabse Parayi & Dill Mill Gayye)

Jot: Awwieee. Armaan. ☺️ Armaan Malik ☺️

Hershi:Arnav. ☺️ Arnav Singh Raizada.☺️

Jot: Ugh, you just ruined it.  Besides, no one beats Maan Singh Khurana when it comes to the angry young business man character. 😎

Hershi: Jot.. honestly. 😳 Announce the next award buddy.

Arnav - Khushi
(Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon)

Hershi: *dances* Well deserved!

Jot: *rolls eyes* Itna footage kyun kah rahi hai? Can we just announce the next awards and get outta here?

Hershi: We gotta bakwaas remember? 😎

Jot: Grr. I don't wanna bakwaas anymore. My Angad-Kripa didn't win the Old Show Couple Award, hence, I am unhappy. πŸ˜”

Hershi: Ohmygoodness Jot. Okay fine, I'll announce the next award

Asad - Zoya
(Qubool Hai)

Jot: YAYYY. This, I'm happy about. Sort of.. πŸ€”

Hershi: Sort of? You happy about anything Jotshot? πŸ˜›

Jot:I'll be happy the day you shut up Oldie.

Arnav - Khushi
(Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon)

Jot: OH! Before we leave, *pulls Hershi by her dress back onto stage* there's one more thing left!

Hershi:Which is? Hurry up. I'm hungry! 😡

Jot: Geez. No appreciation. It's a surprise for YOU. 😳

Hershi: REALLY? 😲

Jot: Well, yeah. I thought what better way to welcome you to the forum than giving you a beautiful signature? πŸ˜ƒ

-Araina- (for sigs & vote counting)

gk_09 (for sigs)

starry.phoenix (for sigs)

appy_indy-KD (for sigs)

scarlet.moon (for sigs)

18shabbo (for sigs)

-.Preet.- (for vote counting)

lazyleaves (for vote counting)

-Alina. (for vote counting)

Maria. (for vote counting & FF DT logo)

AngelTeen (for vote counting)

-Chamkilli- (for vote counting)

Angel-Jot. (for organizing/writing up awards)

Edited by Angel-Jot. - 10 years ago
Congtats to winner
Arnav and khushi best couple all the time
Congratulations to the winners πŸ€—

And Jot *glares* I guess I need to work out the ABCs of the GM position especially for you :)
Please tell me why I sound like a blonde in here?!?!

Expected.

ANYWHO...congratulations everyone!!! (WOOHOOO FOR ALL THE ARHI FANFICS THAT WON! And all the other ones as well haha) 

Arnav...Arnav Singh Raizada β˜ΊοΈ

I really should get back to writing my ff again LMFAO and maybe next year i will win something πŸ˜ƒ

OMG A SURPRISE FOR ME? THANKS FOR THAT AWESOME SIG! I LOVE IT! 
Congrats to all the winners!πŸ₯³
congrats to all winners
beautifully decorated 
Thank you so so much. To everyone who made this happen. I would have never expected to feature among such stalwarts. And to find myself here is humbling. Thank you for making this Diwali extra special with the love for Careless Whispers. 

Love to everyone!

PS: Special thanks to Wham / George Michael for the song that made me write this story :)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpqmoBYkQfc[/YOUTUBE]