* QH OS Contest * Sign Up Now!

Posted: 10 years ago
 Qubool Hai One Shot Writing Contest

Welcome QHians! 🤗

Salaam Walaykum 😃

Hi, I am Manjari and I have come up with a new OS competition. I am a FanFiction writer and recently I brainstormed a superb idea for an OS contest and what better forum to start it on! This show is the no. 1 show on IF, right?

The basic idea of this OS contest is that you can NOT change the character of Asad & Zoya and you have to write a One shot on the given topic in approximately 1000-2000 words. 

So send PMs to all your friends who would be interested in writing 😳

So are you ready? 😳
Edited by DoNotDisturb - 10 years ago
    RULES & REGULATIONS

1. The OS should be in accordance with the topic given below. You may or may not use the exact lines of the topic. 

2. The character/nature of Asad & Zoya can NOT be changed. Although, you may change their nationality/ambience/relationship.

3. A maximum of TWO stories allowed per member.

4. The OS has to be PMed to my a/c - DoNotDisturb before the  5th of October( So you all have a lot of time to think about it and form a story)

5. The stories will be put up on this forum on the 2nd Of October and then we will start the voting. You MAY pm your friends telling them about your stories.

6. There will obviously be rankings, 1st, 2nd and 3rd. But besides that we will also have special awards by the judges.

7. You will be judged on :

* The Title 
*Ambience 
*Concept 
*Language 
*Genre chosen
*Impact of the OS on the whole
*No. Of Likes ( added bonus )

If you have any further questions, feel free to post here or PM me. 

'If Winter Comes, Can Spring Be Far                       Behind?'-Percy Bysshe Shelley