thanks for commenting😊, all these are yummy, mouth watering😉
Originally posted by jaya0204

nice dear

thanks for commenting😊
Originally posted by youandme272000

Nice update...
.dadi is truely a rockstar nd our golu ram is nt understanding his feelings for priya...
Continie soon nd thnx for pm 😊 👏

thanks for commenting😊, yes daadi is a true rockstar, dekhte hain Mr. Kapoor ko ab yeh samajh me aata hain...pleasure is all mine
Originally posted by devmohan

Nice update dear... shaadi tho daadi karwakehi manengi after all DAADI ROCKS...😆
But somewhere feels sad ke shaadi hone wali hai aur Mr. kapoor hasn't realized his true feelings for priya, should say ram is not trapped but priya is as she is going to marry her love of  life but not happily/willingly  but as a mere compromise through ram's point of view.😔  

thanks for commenting😊, motive toh bilkul wahi hain😆, yes may be Priya is trapped in compromised cum loveless marriage, let's see if Mr. Kapoor falls for Priya in the process, will Priya agree to this marriage, only time will tell the answer
Originally posted by leena04

Congratulations dear... hope u will have many more threads in future...

thank you so much for wishing me, it really means a lot to me😊
Originally posted by BALHLOVER

sorry yaar ...aab ye sorry kehna sayad meri aadat ban gayi hai ..par ..so much work pressure..and depression yaar ..whatever.. update was superb ..full dadi magic.. still now ram cant understand his feelings ..may be he will soon.. and hope before their marriage ram confess it to Priya ..

Thank u for ur PM dear ..

thanks for comments😊, don't be sorry dear, its absolutely ok, we all hope that and fingers crossed😃...my pleasure
Originally posted by .sangs123.

wow so beautiful upddt
so ram is trapped by dadi and family plan
so waiting will priya accept or nt
thanks for pm
cont soon
this is one of my favourite ff in this forum

sorry for late reply

thanks for commenting😊, let's see what will be Priya's answer, thank you so much for loving this SS of mine😃...pleasure is all mine
Originally posted by leena04

Part 11

black mailing always works don't care how far but Ram is agreed to marry & i m sure Priya will also but she will take some time to say yes... after all Ram hurt her so much & i also want Priya to not to agree so soon... she should make Ram realize how worthy she is... Dadi is true rockstarr yaar she is just best lol... but i m feeling Dadi will play another chal to make Priya agree for marrige... abt shuruti can't say will need to look frw to story... but yes more then update ur last note abt questions were the intesrting... so post next soon waiting eagarly...

thanks for commenting😊, absolutely rightly said, it do works, keep guessing the answer of those questions till am back with my next part😉
Originally posted by sree0007

nice update

thanks for commenting😊
Nice update
Looking forward for the story
Continue soon