SwaRon OS : The best Assistant Ever!

Posted: 10 years ago

SWARON OS : The Best Assistant Ever

words : 3297
Characters : Sharon Raiprakash, Swayam Shekhawat, Rahul, Alia, dadi
Places used : Dance world studios, Raiprakash Mansion.
Part 2 Coming soon

"5, 6, and 5 6, 7, 8"

"So I cross my heart and hope to die,

That ill only stay with you one more night

And I know I said it a million times

But ill only stay with you one more night"

They soon ended their warm-up exercises along with lunges and isolations.  As she wanted to keep the class short today she ended it there. She spoke to everyone about his or her class today, took their attendance and bid them all a bye.

"So ure new, right? I mean as a instructor not a dancer of course"

"Yaa, I have been dancing since about 7 years and have assisted instructors in many a classes. But never got the opportunity to do it here, in Dance World. I mean you know prolly that this is the best dancing studio all over India and to teach here is a big thing for every dancer. So Im glad got a chance"

"Thats nice, umm"

"Swayam, thats my name"

"Ohh Swayam, just a second"

"Aliya and Rahul you can leave, I would just like to have a small talk with Swayam today. And Rahul, you are promoted to instruct Sahil, the senior most instructor here. So congrats to you on that. You can join him next class and Ill have Swayam assisting me here"

"Ohh thats super cool thanks Sharon. Bye. Going to definitely miss this class"

"Mr. just because ure promoted doesnt mean you are not going to come here and meet us once in a while. And if ure really planning to do so, get ready to see my evil side"

"Haha Sharon, of course not. I will obviously come to meet you guys."

"Now thats like a good boy. See ya"