ABHIYA OS: Special Feelings

Hello,
My name is suru (not really bt my pet name)...i m huge fan of abhiya nd pkyek...
dis is 1st time i m goinng to post in abhiya forum...before dat i had written some 

stories on rishbala...
as my my friend janvie told me to write something on anhiya s here i m wid an 

os...hope u all like it...
nd dis os is dedicated to u janvie...

SPECIAL FEELINGS

Piya's p.o.v

"Abhay plzz..." frm last half an hour i said dis words for 10th time...bt see him still 

not paying attention to me busy in his cell...i took a step more near him as he is 

sitting on couch me standing infront of him...he raised his head to luk at me nd i 

glare at him...he made a puppy face nd said "piya noo!!! i don't like dis boring 

functions u go wid misha na..."  hw dare he to say it boring i speak in anger "wat did 

u said boring??? u find it boring though u r knwing dat i m going to perform in 

it...hmmm???" 

"ok sorry it is not borig bt u knw me piya i don't like dis things..." one last time i 

glared at him nd left d room wid a thud...i heard him shouting my name bt no use i m 

not going to talk him though i knw he will come nd try to make it up to me... yes he 

will cme bcoz i knw him Mr. Abhay raichand a 24 year old successful bussiness 

tycoon frm delhi nd every girl's heartthrob...bt guess wat he is all mine nw...we got 

engaged 1 week before only... yup!! it's all were arranged stuffs...our parent's r in 

touch frm last some years bcoz of bussiness purpose only...after dat our wedding 

talking started nd me also agreed fr it means which girl will say a no fr such a 

handsome hunk wid brain nd success...den we got engaged...

Before our engagment we had never talked bt after dat we started wid a gud 

freindship part nd nw i can say dis i m really a lucky girl in d whole world to hv a guy 

like him...means he is really nice, loving, caring nd many more such kind of words...i 

knw u will be thinking if he is all so gud so y saying no to me for my function...becoz 

as a grown man he don't like to attain college funtions... in addition he is always 

busy in his work only...though he is in dehradun fr past 1 week bt operating his 

whole company frm here also...nw u got it y he said no to me...

I came to my room nd laid on my bed burrying my face in pillow still upset as he can 

gve a litlle time to me also... "piya..." luk he came so early to make it upto 

me..."abhay i don't want to talk to u so leave..." " if i m ready to cme wid u den also u 

will not talk???" i jumped in xcitement nd run to him asking "wat?? u r coming wid 

me???" fr which he just nodded in yes...den i changed my xpression making serious 

face nd asked him "bt before 5 mins u were not ready for it so y nw???" he just 

simply walked frm their saying "u should thanks to misha fr dis nw go nd get 

ready..."

Okayy!!! means mishu convienced him...ahh mishu u r d best can do 

anything...yup!!! misha dobriyal my besty...she is very cool nd we r together frm last 

5 years nd nw we r in final year of our pg...wen i took admission in college no one 

likes to talk wid me bcoz of my intelligency as everybody thinks dat i hv an attitude 

prblm or ego fr my study skills...bt misha was one to do friendship wid me as she is 

diff frm all...just like a tom boy not like other bimbos in d cllege...ok will tell u more 

about my college nd myself later hv to go to get ready nd me very much xcited fr 

tonight...

After an hour i m ready wearing my red colour top nd jeans...i headed to his room nd 

knock on it..."wait coming piya..." just den door open nd my jaw dropped on 

floor...he is luking so much adorable  wait he always luks like dis bt in his formal 

means everytime i saw him in his bussiness suits only or may be in night suit, bt 1st 

time i m seeing him in jeans nd t-shirt nd i can assure u he is luking just breath 

taking...

I come to sense when i saw him checking out me nd wid smirk he speak "u luking 

gorgeous..." fr dis i blushed nd my cheeks turn in baby pink colour...den we walk 

hand in hand nd left d house...yup  we live in same house means at my house...as 

Raichand r new to dehradun so dad told dem to stay at our home only...nd becoz of 

dis we got a lot of time to knw each other well nd it worked also...

While driving he is still talking about some meeting nd i m getting pissed off by 

dis...first i thought i will ask him hw misha conviencee him bt all in vain...we reach to 

d college nd nw he cut d call... i zoom out frm car before he can do formalities giving 

him angry luk...

He walk behind nd i come to stop when i saw maya standing near d entrance all 

nervous nd waiting fr me..."thank god piya u came...i m waiting frm so long..." she 

speak in sigh..."sorry maya i knw i m late nw lets go..." i turn around to luk at him nd 

mouthed to go nd sit in audience will join u later...

I m really xcited nd nervous too about our performance...yup!! me nd maya is going 

to do belly dance nd i really love it...before dis i never took part in any activity or 

college function bt wen misha came to knw about my dis hidden talent so she forced 

me to take part...maya also join me as she also like  belly dancing nd she is very 

sweet nd simple girl...after misha i like her she is also a gud friend...

We rush to back stage nd change our costume nd last time revise our all 

steps...misha came running nd before i can say anything took me in hug nd shout at 

it's peak "best of luck piya... i knw u will rock d stage..." "thank u mishu..." she left 

me nd den d function started  our performence is on 2nd no only so hv to be all set...

After 10 mins our name announced...we get on d stage nd music started...nd it all 

goes in flow in between my dancing i luk at him...he was luking at me in aww becoz 

he never saw me like dis infact no one in d whole college...our dance ended me nd 

maya bow down lastly nd everyone applauded...we left d place nd i run directly to 

misha jumping in xcitement bt in between i notice kabir trying to say something to 

me bt i ignored him...

"whoa it was superb piya..." "really???" i ask in her in xcitement my eyes lightning 

wid pure happiness nd misha speak wid mischevious smile "yupp buddy...if u don't 

believe just go nd ask abhay m sure he might be fainted over their..." i show her 

tounge nd ask her "btw hw u convienced him to cme here..." she speak wid victory 

face "ahh it was simple i told him if he will come wid u so i will gve him anything 

watever he wants..." i ask her raising my brows "so  wat he asked frm u..."

"no he don't want anything frm me...its frm u so u hv to fullfill his wish nd i had 

promised him dat u will surely do it..."  i said in shock "wat??? y did u promise him 

on my behalf..." "bcoz u fail to convience him so i had no other option nd btw i had 

done dat fr u only piya..." ok i knw dat was fr me only bt wat he wants frm me nd i m 

very nervous like hell...lets see wat's coming nxt...

I went to changing room...i change my dress nd was collecting my stuff just den 

lights shoo off...i open d door nd peep shouting fr mishu "mishu r u here or not help 

me..."  nd den i hear a similar voice nd it's kabir...he lit up his lighter nd came near to 

me asking "hi piya can i help u..." as i hv no option hv to take his help nd i nodded 

in yes...he came wid me in room nd by his help i collected my all stuffs nd thanked 

him...

"ur performance was really nice nd i never knw u dance so well..." he told me softly 

nd i replied him "thnks kabir nw hv to go my fiance is witing fr me..." after listening 

to dis he was all shocked becoz besides mishu no one knws about my engagement 

in college...i simply walk frm their wid a huge smile on my face...i knw u might be 

thinking y i m so rude wid him...becoz he deserves dis...Mr. kabir rathod play boy of 

d college everyday his gf changes...in starting days i also started to like him means 

he do hv charm or gud luks fr which every girl fall fr him...bt soon i come to knw 

about his true colours nd back off...

Nd today he noticed me...frm 5 years i was invisible to him bt today wen i performed 

he is suddenly interested in me so dat's he deserve dis frm me...i walk to abhay nd 

can say dis frm his luks only he was worried about me..."piya where were u???" i put 

my hand on his arm nd tug him to sit nd said "i was in changing room abhay relax..."

After dat we njoyed d whole function it was really amazing...we started to leave just 

den some bimbos come to us praising my performance "piya u were mindblowing, 

piya u were outsatnding..." after dat their gaze shift frm me to abhay nd i tug him by 

holding him frm side arms nd introduce him "meet my fiance abhay..." listening to 

my words every bimbos face fume in anger i smiled in victory again...

Den we xcuse ourself nd left frm college..."piya i was not knwing u hv dis talent 

also...u r performence was fab...nd u luk stunning in dat attire..." he spoke wid 

smirk...i hit him on arms n he hold my hand... "thanks fr compliment...bt i m angry 

wid u..." i told him wid fake smile...he hold his ear by his 1 hand as he is driving nd 

appologize to me nd i melted so easily n side hug him placing my head on his 

shoulder...

Today i m feeling soo happy nd so lucky...being wid abhay fullfilled my all desire...ya 

i really desire dat everyone talk to me in college...in starting year of college i also 

wanted to mix up dem to be cool like dem...bt it never happened though i m excellent 

in  my studies den also no one notice me dis much or gven attention to me...don't 

think i m some attention seeker bt everyone want little bit attention in their life...

I was soo alone before dis...misha was wid me bt still i feel lonely becoz i m simlpe 

girl who is interested more in studies den anyother things... my professors also don't 

knw me dey just knw it i m scholar of college... fr dem also other talents matters 

more...

u can hv an example of "t" means tanushree before 5 years she was my senior nd nw 

she is jr still in 3rd year class... becoz  she hv gud luks nd talent of making guys fall 

fr her...she is also head of drama department nd many more curricular activities...

bt today i got it all...everyone praise me for my dance talent...nd i m damn sure 

everyone will be gossiping about me only hving such a handsum hunk as my fiance 

nd dis all is becoz of him...today everybody noticed me even professors nd dat kabir 

his xpression was worth to watch...i m xcited to narrate dis wole thing to misha...nd 

we will surely hv fun...

I came to earth wen abhay pulled d breaks as we reach d home...i got out frm car nd 

started to walk only to be stopped by him..."piya u r forgetting something..." i turn to 

face him nd he is standing wid an amusing smile on  his face... i softly ask him 

"wat???" he walk to me asking "didn't misha told u about her promise to me???"

My heart thumped in my chest as wat he will ask me nd before i can say anything he 

hold me by waist crushing me in his chest...i get shivered under his touch nd 

nodded in yes...fr which he come to my ear nd said huskily making me shiver "so i 

just want a kiss..." my eyes widened... inside of me was knowing he will want dis 

only bt i nver kissed anyone before nd dis is going to be ny 1st kiss nd i m 

nervous...

Making my all nervous nd worries go i vain he said softly "if only u wish to..."

simply closed my eyes in ans nd after dat his lips is on mine kissing me softly... my 

heart is racing so fast fr dis newly found feelings...he bit me on my lower me making 

me moan nd get chance to enter his tounge in my mouth...after dat a sweet battle 

started inside my mouth while njoying each others sweet nectar...❀️

Becoz of lack air we parted...i was breathing heavily nd he too "i luv u piya..." i get 

biggest notification of d day...i m dreaming or wat??? he said dose 3 magical words 

to me i didn't expect dis frm him...ya i knw we r engaged bt still...after dat he took me 

in his embrace hugging me so tightly nd saying "u r d most beautifull girl piya in d 

whole world... i luv u i really luv u soo much...wen misha promise me to gve me wat i 

want so i told her i want u nd she told me to open my feelings fr u...so i decided to 

tell u after we come home..." 

"I luv u too abhay..." hving my ans he crushed me more in him... after 10 mins i 

pulled myself frm him said "nw we should go inside everyone will be waiting for us 

it's 10 pm nw..." he hold me by waist making me more near to him as our nose 

touching  nd speak wid smirk "no i want be like dis only wid u alone..." i try to pull 

out frm his embrace saying "no abhay we hv to go... we can be like dis at other time 

also ...plzz lets go..."

Still not leaving me "ok bt u hv to promise me somthing..." i raised my brow in que 

"wat is dat???" "it is dat u hv to gve me many more kisses as u taste really 

sweet...nd i want to kiss u again nd agian..." his sentence made my cheeks turn into 

intense red... i pushed him nd run away frm their...he is walking behind me listing 

out his kisses saying...

"frm tomorrw i want my morning kiss...
breakfast kiss...
lunch kiss...
evening kiss...
happiness kiss...
sadness kiss...
dinner kiss...
night kiss...
nd piya last nd most imp... i will kiss u whole day wen i will leave for delhi..."

His last line made me jump is he gone crazy will kiss me a whole day...i can take dis 

more so just run to my room nd burried my face in pillow...blushing soo 

hard...thinking wat is gonna happen frm tomrrow...dreaming about him i fell asleep 

wid sweet memories of our 1st kiss...❀️❀️

Hope u all enjoy it...dis was just my sweet nd short imagination so i pen it down fr 

abhiya...

Do hit like button nd gve ur views about my writing way as i m willing to cme wid an 

abhiya ff soon...

Thanks,
SURU
Edited by zoshad3119 - 10 years ago
I luvd it. My fav couple abhiya. Its awesum.
Originally posted by Viviandsenarox

I luvd it. My fav couple abhiya. Its awesum.

thnxxx dear...my fav too...😊
awsm blosm dear! welcm to pkyek forum!! do ri8 2nd part fr dis os!!! ppplllzzz!!! 😊
wahooo its wonderful...lovely...gr8tt writeπŸ‘
Suru I'm nt abhiya fan bt still reading it as I love to read stories n also u r an amazing writer. Will remark after reading it.
Awesome writing! Plz write more like this..
OMG Suru!!You dedicated this to me!!!😲
Thankyou so much dear.😳 πŸ€— πŸ€—I'm really humbled and grateful for dedicating this lovely Abhiya OS to me!!πŸ˜ƒ 😳 😳
And It was Such a Cute OS!!With that Naughty Abhiya touch in a unique way!!😊I really loved it Suru!!❀️
Loved the way you wrote with Piya's pov but mentioning all the details so wonderfully.That was a treat to read!!Just Amazing Work dear!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈ
And Misha's promise to Abhay was Just Bang on!πŸ˜‰ 🀣Bichari Piya.πŸ˜› 🀣 🀣
And Belly-Dance part was Superb,And Especially How Abhay must be staring at her...I can imagine it so well. 😳 πŸ˜†
Not to forget,How Pia band bajoying Kabir.🀣
Aur Bimbos se Abhay ka introduction as Pia's fiance...Aww I can imagine those despos faces so well.πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ 🀣
Now the last part,The Kiss...Well Suru it was really Heart-touching one coz How he demand her,the scene was very sensually and beautifully described but it became heart-touching the moment He added "Only If you wish to"Just what I expect from My "Angel" Abhay!!😳And The Kiss was intense and hot and So beautifully written.☺️ ❀️ 😳

And The Part which left me all 😲 😲 😲  and   ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ was When The Tharkey Abhay Raichand comes out with his Not so Innocent Demands.☺️ ☺️ 🀣
LOL Pura din kiss karega Piya ko.😲 ☺️ 🀣
Abhay ke paagalpan se koi Humaari Piya ko bachao!!!😲 🀣 🀣

Loved it Totally Suru.❀️Muaah.😳
And Again Thankyou ye OS Mujhe dedicate karne ke liye on My fav Couple Abhiya.😊 😳
Thanks for the PM!!😳
Keep writing more on Abhiya!!😊 😳

P.S.:- I'm really sorry for commenting so late but I had a really bad day and not in the mood of reading before...That's Why I'm so late.😭😳

And Tujhse Ek complain hai,Tune Mujhe Scrap karke kyu nahi bata diya ki ye OS mujhe dedicate kiya hai...😑Mai Pehle comment karne aa jati...Ab Mujhe guilty feel ho raha hai that Mujhpe dedicate kiya and Mai hi late ho gayi.😭😭
Tu bhi Mujhpe Gussa hogi na?!!
I'm sho sholly Suru ji Kaan pakal ke.πŸ˜­πŸ˜³πŸ˜†